BEST WESTERN PLUS Universal Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Universal Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Universal Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5618 Vineland Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Universal Inn in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Universal Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Universal Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Universal Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 24, 2016
8.0
The staff was great, good breakfast food, and close to universal.
The mini fridge was broken. We didn't like how limited the shuttle times to universal studios were. The park didn't close until 10:00. The last shuttle left at 8:20.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mccordsville, IN
May 30, 2016
Couple
8.0
Proximity to Universal. Price. Free breakfast was one of the better ones we've had recently.
Walls are paper thin, and people come and go all night. We were on the 1st floor by the lobby and we could hear everything. They also didn't have our room ready at 3:15 PM (check in time is 3PM)
Couple
Shankar from Cambridge, MA
May 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very good hotel...near from universal studio...staff are so helpful and polite..full breakfast include so many thing ...turkey sausage ,egg,juice,fruit,etc,etc....wow....can not explain......one reception lady she is very very polite and helpful .....
Every thing perfect
Group Traveler
Chengcheng from Pittsburgh, PA
March 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Minh from San Jose, CA
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free breakfast
Pull out cot was old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
November 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
It's proximity to Universal.
One of the things that I found an issue with was that if you walked around in the room in bare feet on the rug - the bottoms of your feet became dirty. The room's microwave did not work - but everything else was great.
Solo Traveler
Sean from Goose Creek, SC
October 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was more than I expected and was different everyday. The room was clean, smelled nice, was updated, everything worked properly, and the bed was very comfortable. I will definitely stay here again.
Nothing I can think of.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, Canada
October 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
It had everything that you need for a nice stay with a very good price.
Nothing.
Couple
Debora from Port Charlotte, FL
October 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness and polite staff. It was great for the price
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was good and shuttle was convienant
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Universal Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Universal Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.