Best Western Plus Tucson Intl Airport Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Tucson Intl Airport Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Tucson Intl Airport Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6801 South Tucson Boulevard
Tucson, AZ 85706
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Tucson Intl Airport Hotel & Suites in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Tucson Intl Airport Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Tucson Intl Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Tucson Intl Airport Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Fort Fraser, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The CourtYard
Breakfast was only served until 9:00...too early when your on vacaction :)

Awesome Fitness Room...Clean comfortable Rooms...24hr coffee and tea. Very nice pool and courtyard.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
very nice hotel and great personel made my stay outstanding, keep up the good work!!!
Business Traveler
Bonnie from South Bend, IN
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms were great and quiet, the staff was friendly, and outdoor spaces were nice. The breakfasts were extensive and tasty. Overall a great experience.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel had everything that I needed - my lap top had been stolen, so I went there to get my work done - the business center worked and my mission was accomplished. It is a VERY nice hotel.
Mark from Hudsonville, MI
March 3, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
February 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bed comfortable
Front counter check in took forever, tried to call ahead to ask for a certain rate and girl at counter out me on hold and never came back. I arrived at the hotel quicker then her coming back to my call. Sink was clogged
Solo Traveler
Kenneth from Wylie, TX
February 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nice hotel, outside pretty, close to airport
UNDERSTAFFED! Had to wait 2 1/2 hours to check in. Did no communicate well, when I came by at one, if they had told me my room would nt be ready until 6, I could have gone and done something. Room rate was doubled, it was not a $--- a night hotel, no wa.
Couple
Julie from Paxton, IL
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very Clean! Helpful staff - take pride in their work! Elegant - feels like a resort. Price very good! Grounds clean. Breakfast great - had hot items. Bed comfortable. Pool and Spa awesome! Definatley stay again! Thank you to the staff!
Breakfast was great - only suggestion I would make Is change up the hot breakfast items.
Couple
Georgia from Tucson, AZ
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The soft comfy beds and the Ocean sound radio.
Not having my deposit go back into my account.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huachuca City, AZ
December 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were just there for an overnight get away, so the pool and hot tub were important to us. The pool was heated as advertised and the hot tub was very nice. Wireless internet was adequate. Breakfast was a good hot breakfast. Loved the covered parking.
A lot of leaves in the pool. The area near it needed leaves removed. The girl at the desk was initially kind of cold. That didn't really matter, we weren't there to visit with her. Didn't like the surprise deposit on my credit card until check out.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Tucson Intl Airport Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Tucson Intl Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg