Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport

Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport

Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5503 Eglinton Avenue, West
Toronto, ON M9C 5K5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 5 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Zhenhua from City Of Industry, CA
May 18, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Free parking.
Food
Couple
Oliver from Winnipeg, Canada
May 15, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Marnie from Arcadia, CA
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They had a shuttle service that picked us up when we got to the airport. The staff was extremely helpful in going out of their way to make sure that we were taken cared off. Hotel employee was exeptionally great!
The restaurant on sight is a bit pricy.
Couple
Dan from Timmins, Canada
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Value
Nothing

Very good value

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
March 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice, spotless room. Simple but decent breakfast.
The food in the dining room was overpriced, and not amazing. It was quite difficult to get to and from the airport, even with my GPS.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
February 28, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room: NiceBed: comfortable
2 star at mostLocation: Industrial/Business area. You definitely need a car.Restaurant: Poor. Breakfast included but it was really smokey. a step above continentalPool: No pool (even though advertised) Only had a whirlpoolPublic Spaces (small)
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
January 1, 2015
9.0
Staff was very nice, clean room and free parking

The room was what I saw in pictures and very clean. Staff was super nice. Complimentary breakfast could've been better.

Couple
Audrey from Toronto, Canada
December 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean with friendly staff. Rooms were surprisingly larger than expected with a very nice bathroom.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
November 26, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff were wonderful - not only did they pick me up immediately from the airport, and take me back when I left, they also switched us immediately to a new room when our toilet stopped working. The breakfast and internet was good, too.
The only thing that could have been better was the location - because I didn't think ahead and rent a car, it took over an hour on public transportation to get to downtown Toronto. However, there were enough restaurants close by to make do.

Everything was very clean and well-maintained, and the staff was incredibly friendly and responsive. Definitely got what I paid for, and more, and I'll go back if I can.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.