BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport

BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport

BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5503 Eglinton Avenue, West
Toronto, ON M9C 5K5
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport in Etobicoke

# 6 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Clearwater, FL
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was friendly
The laundry room was closed when I arrived to the hotel and was told it would open again at 8am the next day. I do not want to spend my morning doing laundry while on vacation I'd rather do it at night while relaxing in my room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centennial, CO
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
24-hour airport shuttle service was very convenient. Light breakfast snacks were provided for those whose flights were too early for breakfast.
Darla from Wooster, OH
May 19, 2016
10.0
Breakfast was good. Nice selection of foods. Clean restaurant. Bright and cheery.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from W Henrietta, NY
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ann from Nyack, NY
March 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hotel was just what we expected: clean, well-managed, and a good value. The staff was kind and helpful. We appreciated having breakfast included in the cost of the room.
We did not have any negative experiences.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Danbury, CT
March 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and staff was very courteous. It is very apparent much care is given to housekeeping! Our room was just right and with free internet. Also had free parking and free breakfast was good.
Group Traveler
Ann from Willoughby Hills, OH
March 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We've stayed here before because it's convenient. I recommend it highly because of its proximity to the airport and highway, and because of its cleanliness.
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
March 4, 2016
8.0
This hotel room has was very clean. Had a nice bathroom as well. Close to the Airport.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mascouche, Canada
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
All
Nothing
Rebecca from Red Deer, Canada
February 22, 2016
7.0
Very nice, big bathroom
Had to pay for a third person for a double queen room. I have never had to do that before for a room with 2 beds.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Travel Hotel Toronto Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.