BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto North York Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto North York Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto North York Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
50 Norfinch Drive
North York, ON M3N 1X1

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto North York Hotel & Suites in North York

# 4 of 29 hotels in North York
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto North York Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Hien from Toronto, Canada
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
January 19, 2016
9.0
It was very clean and updated in terms of style. I liked that there was free parking and there was a pool and hot tub. Very clean and cozy Friendly Staff Free internet was another bonus and there was a restauant attached
Maybe just the location for me because I planned on being somewhere else that weekend but it was worth it.
Senior Travelers
Richard from Ottawa, Canada
January 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Room was small but quiet and comfortable. Lighting could be better. Bed was comfortable and I had a good nights rest. Staff were very cheerful and courteous. Al in all I was pleasantly surprised. Would definitely stay at this location again.
Lighting in room needs to be turned up a notch.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lam from Montreal, Canada
January 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
We like that room and every thing it ok i will come again with my famaly. My kids love it and thks do much for every one .. See you are gain best westurn plus toronto...
Not thing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodridge, IL
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness and service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
December 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, nice heated pool and the room was beyond my expectations for the price I paid!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Theresa from Caledon, Canada
December 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean and very quiet
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, Canada
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
room was great size - wonderful to have separate bedroom and at such a great price!! room was also nicely appointed. staff was very friendly and food at onsite restaurant (1 dinner, 1 breakfast) very good.
hate the lightbulbs in just about every lamp - worse than fluorescent and too bright to have on for a quiet, relaxing evening.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
November 5, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Gravenhurst, Canada
October 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location is great.
Restraunt service was extremely slow even though most tables were empty.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Toronto North York Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.