BEST WESTERN PLUS The Woodlands

BEST WESTERN PLUS The Woodlands

BEST WESTERN PLUS The Woodlands Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
17081 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS The Woodlands in Conroe

# 13 of 22 hotels in Conroe
Based on 230 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Woodlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS The Woodlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
July 25, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tommie from Fort Worth, TX
June 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
The Hotel clerk was excellent in helping me finding the place I was trying to get to. There could be no better clerk on duty during my stay
I did no find any or see anything that I dislike
Group Traveler
Donna from Gavleston, TX
June 8, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
There is nothing good about this hotel. POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE. The room stunk and the mattresses were stained, hard and old. The key didn't work so we had to keep get the staff to let us in. Very stressful when we came to relax.
The general manage was rude and condescending. There was a mix up our reservation. I booked there specifically because of the pet policy. I bought my 7 lb Yorkie and was charged a $200 non refundable pet deposit- there was no noise or damage from our room
Solo Traveler
Ruth from Victoria, TX
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly people
Couple
Tommy from Moore, OK
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Exactly where we needed to be, and very easy access. We have stayed here before and the rooms are always clean and comfortable.
No
Couple
John from Naperville, IL
May 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was awesome! Very friendly and helped when needed.
The room had a bad smell about it when you walked into it. You got use to it but it was not a pleasant smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherrie from Conroe, TX
April 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent friendly staff was very helpful
Ihsuan from San Antonio, TX
April 26, 2016
9.0
Location!!!
The towels dont look clean enough. Looks very yellowish....
Couple
Dulce from San Antonio, TX
March 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Room
None
Solo Traveler
Robert from Burlington, KY
February 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Really nice experience and a nice, clean room and excellent service. Easy access and helpful staff.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS The Woodlands
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.