Best Western Plus The Woodlands

Best Western Plus The Woodlands in Conroe

Best Western Plus The Woodlands

Best Western Plus The Woodlands Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
17081 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus The Woodlands in Conroe

# 13 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 196 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus The Woodlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus The Woodlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Walsenburg, CO
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very Clean And In A Great Location. There Was A Lot Of Construction In The Area But That Was No Fault Of The Hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The location is the only thing liked.
Dirty roo . Sticky carpet . Smoke smell in lobby. Broken light fixture in room. Soiled bathroom floor around toilet. Corners of bathroom floor all black. Smelled like urine by fridge. Should be a 1.5 star property not thre . This was a rip off.
Couple
Sandra from Newnan, GA
January 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Bed was nice. Clean. Spacious
Floors sqeeked when we walked and when room above walked. Very loud. Bath sink drained very slowly. Curtain needed one hook redone.
Couple
Charles from Cedar Park, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
very close to anything going on in The Woodlands. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Newspaper in the lobby each morning was nice. Comp. breakfast was pretty typical. Room was clean,attractive and well maintained
Construction work on I45 made getting back to hotel rather difficult at times. Breakfast bar seemed unprepared for the number of guests as items kept running out despite a rather light crowd.
Business Traveler
Jason from Memphis, TN
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
All the furnishings ar cheap and old. This is a two star hotel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Neewmarket, Canada
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
I liked it when we checked out.
I disliked everything.

Terrible location. Nothing but a gas station and Costco beside it. Lobby was just a open room. Extremely basic. Not at all worth the money. Huge disappointment!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randy from Lott, TX
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The person at the front desk wasn't pleasant. Not really rude, not caring as if we bothered him coming in. I had reserved two rooms. Both had a very unpleasant smell. In both rooms, we could hear every move made in the rooms above us, all night long.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leominster, MA
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Pablo from Spring, TX
December 14, 2014
7.0
Room sizes
The carts to push suitcases.

Is definitely not a 3 star hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sanford, MI
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price
Hotel was very tired and didn't compare with other 3.5 star I've stayed at. Staff was not very friendly, room was just ok - very noisy both the location and the room itself. Everything just seemed old and in need of a facelift.
Reviews of Best Western Plus The Woodlands
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg