Best Western Plus The Woodlands

Best Western Plus The Woodlands

Best Western Plus The Woodlands Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
17081 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus The Woodlands in Conroe

# 14 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 209 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus The Woodlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus The Woodlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Benbrook, TX
July 27, 2015
Overall a good experience. Everything was clean and the staff was excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Union, NM
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Construction was being done.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast was decent
Pool was dirty, TV reception was poor, gave us a room at the first floor and the traffic noise from the nearby road was unbearable. Way over priced.
Group Traveler
William from Warren, TX
May 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great Location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Porte, TX
May 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Location
Water leaking from ceiling onto floor..I was on the bottom floor
Couple
Shanieka from College Station, TX
May 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean room and not a lot of noise was heard from the other rooms
Breakfast could have been better. There wasn't a great selection of foods and the sausage was salty.the syrup for the waffles tasted artificial. The manager was rude to the person he was training.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
May 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location was perfect. Right on I45
the noise was horrible. I was planning on sleeping till about 9 or 10. Something I never do at home. They had church service on the 4th floor. VERY LOUD!! When I said something to the office staff he only said, Hmmm okay

DO NOT STAY HERE if your wanting to sleep a little later than normal. We had attended a wedding the night before and came in late. The hotel rents a room out to a church on the 4th floor. We were on the 3rd floor (not right under this room) It was so very loud people talking, then the music started. So if you are wanting to rest, DON'T STAY here.

Business Traveler
Chip from Oak Park, IL
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing, one thing actually. Hotel employee treid to help but his manager got in the way.
This was probably the worst hotel experience I have had as a paying adult traveler. From the beds being unmade to placing the sheets myself to the traveling carpet installers and the blocked driveways. I left two days early because I couldn't take it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesse from Houston, TX
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bathroom is spacious, and bed was comfortable.
The room we were in had an off the rail window, so it sounds slightly open, and would not shut all the way.
Reviews of Best Western Plus The Woodlands
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.