Best Western Plus The Woodlands

Best Western Plus The Woodlands

Best Western Plus The Woodlands Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
17081 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus The Woodlands in Conroe

# 12 of 21 hotels in Conroe
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus The Woodlands
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus The Woodlands

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chip from Oak Park, IL
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing, one thing actually. Hotel employee treid to help but his manager got in the way.
This was probably the worst hotel experience I have had as a paying adult traveler. From the beds being unmade to placing the sheets myself to the traveling carpet installers and the blocked driveways. I left two days early because I couldn't take it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesse from Houston, TX
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bathroom is spacious, and bed was comfortable.
The room we were in had an off the rail window, so it sounds slightly open, and would not shut all the way.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Springfield, MA
March 3, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Reasonably clean and quiet, despite the highway outside. Decent breakfast. Comfy beds.
Wifi was terrible.

My father and I stayed here for a weekend, and it was fine. Right off the highway but quiet, comfy beds, in-room fridge and microwave - good amenities. The wifi was terrible, and I couldn't really use it to do anything more than a quick email check. Overall a decent place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Lamarque from Austin, TX
March 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
nothing
No way in the world that this is a 2.5 star hotel. Worst room I have stayed in the last 12 months. Beds were the worst, dingy, stale, and way over priced. Motel 6 all the way 1.5 stars at best.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Walsenburg, CO
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very Clean And In A Great Location. There Was A Lot Of Construction In The Area But That Was No Fault Of The Hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The location is the only thing liked.
Dirty roo . Sticky carpet . Smoke smell in lobby. Broken light fixture in room. Soiled bathroom floor around toilet. Corners of bathroom floor all black. Smelled like urine by fridge. Should be a 1.5 star property not thre . This was a rip off.
Couple
Sandra from Newnan, GA
January 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Bed was nice. Clean. Spacious
Floors sqeeked when we walked and when room above walked. Very loud. Bath sink drained very slowly. Curtain needed one hook redone.
Couple
Charles from Cedar Park, TX
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
very close to anything going on in The Woodlands. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. Newspaper in the lobby each morning was nice. Comp. breakfast was pretty typical. Room was clean,attractive and well maintained
Construction work on I45 made getting back to hotel rather difficult at times. Breakfast bar seemed unprepared for the number of guests as items kept running out despite a rather light crowd.
Business Traveler
Jason from Memphis, TN
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
All the furnishings ar cheap and old. This is a two star hotel.
Reviews of Best Western Plus The Woodlands
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus The Woodlands
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.