Best Western Plus Sunset Plaza Hotel

Best Western Plus Sunset Plaza Hotel

Best Western Plus Sunset Plaza Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8400 Sunset Boulevard
West Hollywood, CA 90069
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Sunset Plaza Hotel in West Hollywood

# 5 of 20 hotels in West Hollywood
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Sunset Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sunset Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Sunset Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Piedmont, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great complimentary breakfast. Reasonable pool and sitting area.
Room was a bit small. Old fashioned and noisy air-conditioner unit.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Sao Jose Dos Campos, Brazil
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I like the de room had view to swimming pool.
Solo Traveler
Biruk from Union City, CA
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
comfortable and accessible to nice places around sunset blvd.
the front desk guy couldn't find my reservation because you guys were not transferred the information on time. therefore, I had to spent uncomfortable moment at the front desk.
Solo Traveler
Danielle from Ann Arbor, MI
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was beautiful, spacious, and clean. The staff was very friendly.
I loved everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarnia, Canada
January 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The pool area was great, and clean, nice flowers and trees. The free breakfast was better than average. The location can't be beat for proximity to the clubs on sunset, easy walking distance.
Group Traveler
Robin from Ramona, CA
November 22, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
I liked most everything. Gorgeous pool area for sitting, pics, oh maybe a swim in the summer. Provided FULL breakfast, not continental type.
I liked everything except the people stomping around above. Not sure what was going on. Desk guy said I should have called. Needs more sound protection between floors. Construction going on, second night power was planned power outage, no elevator.

Very nice and convenient.

Business Traveler
Jerad from Trenton, MI
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, Italy
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, convenient, great staff!
No

Staff remembered why I was in town, very helpful with directions, questions etc. Really impressed with this staff and hotel, I have spoiled myself with 5 stars hotels, but this met all my needs and more.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was great. Bed very comfortable. Nice pool. Staff friendly and helpful.
Not enough seating in breakfast area. $18.00 per night parking fee.

Had to wait for breakfast seating for 10 minutes.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Sunset Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Sunset Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.