Best Western Plus Suites Puerto Vallarta

Best Western Plus Suites Puerto Vallarta

Best Western Plus Suites Puerto Vallarta Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
Carretera Barra De Navidad Km 8.5
Puerto Vallarta

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Suites Puerto Vallarta in Puerto Vallarta

# 13 of 139 hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Suites Puerto Vallarta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Suites Puerto Vallarta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Suites Puerto Vallarta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maria from Miami, FL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The front desk service
Couple
Robin from Hornby Island, Canada
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved the beach,pool, buffet restaurant and the sound of the surf at night
First room they placed us in was very moldy smelling

Great location,Nice pool ,pretty landscaping,not too big a property,not to fancy but comfortable .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
November 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was great. Very helpful.
Buffet was poor. Milk was cold. "Orange" juice tasted like Tang. Sausage was cooked to the point where it was extremely dry.
Couple
Thomas from Las Vegas, NV
September 16, 2014
Couple
4.0
nice little exclusive beach
Asked taxi driver ( who is a local )to take us to La cliff restaurant only to find out that it was closed all summer. --- pesos ride for nothing..Paid with credit card and tipped at bar and restaurant and then was charged again for the tip on my chec
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Desoto, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing. This hotel was horrible and the staff was confrontational which was unexpected!
I did not like the hotel one bit. It is in disarray and needs updating. The pillows smelled. There were crabs all the way on the 8th floor. The elevator was not working every day. There was mildew on windows and the stairs were very slippery!

I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. Way too far from the city and the condition of the hotel is abysmal. The staff was rude and confrontational! Definitely put a damper on my vacation. I just want to forget I ever stayed there

Couple
Andres from South Gate, CA
November 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very helpful and courteous. It was a great stay for my wife and I
No

To me the hotel met the expectations I was looking forward to. I have no complaint about the hotel to write about, it's location is a little far from the center town but the beach there is much cleaner so overall it worth it.

Couple
Clifford from San Antonio, TX
September 18, 2012
Couple
7.0
During this time of year, it was not crowded, the staff was pleasant and accommodating.
Wireless WiFi, local telephone call and other expected amenities had to be paid for.

Nice, if you want to be isolated and away from the city. However it smelled molded and facilities needed upgrading.

Couple
Chad from Corpus Christi, TX
September 2, 2012
Couple
1.0
Leaving - we didn't even stay the 2nd night even though it was paid for.
AC was not working, staff was rude and could care less.

It was the
worst stay we have ever experienced.

Couple
Dan from Hickman, NE
July 14, 2012
Couple
8.0
Good quality for the price.
It was well outside of town away from everything, but other hotels.

If you don't mind staying away from everything, this is a great hotel for the price. Friendly staff, good food, and clean beautiful rooms. Pool was cloudy and needed attention.

Solo Traveler
Dusty from Tillamook, OR
November 17, 2011
Solo Traveler
7.0
Big clean room. Nice view.
They charged more than I was quoted on the website .

Nice and clean. Front desk help can good or terrible depending on the person. They charged an additional tax (not resort fee) on top of quoted rate, which was supposed to be inclusive of quoted price. Nice people all-in-all.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Suites Puerto Vallarta
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Suites Puerto Vallarta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.