Best Western Plus Suites Hotel

Best Western Plus Suites Hotel

Best Western Plus Suites Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5005 W. Century Blvd.
Inglewood, CA 90304

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Suites Hotel in Inglewood

# 3 of 33 hotels in Inglewood
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 12, 2017
Couple
6.0
Breakfast
The location
Jason from Glendale Az, AZ
July 20, 2017
2.0
Breakfast was reasonble
They charged us extra for parking. Room was not ready on time. Tons of construction limiting access. Elevator barely worked. Exercise room was terrible and had no air conditioning.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
April 29, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charly from Carson, CA
April 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
What i like best was the customer service. After mentioning problems with the Ac in the room i was quickly given another room a few doors away, hazle free. In addition the pool was maintained and guests seem to be welcomed to enjoy themselves hassle free.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlare, Belgium
February 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
January 31, 2017
Couple
7.0
The breakfast that was provided was good.
The location has limitations in getting into the property off a very busy street.
Solo Traveler
Geralyn from Shreveport, LA
January 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
I used the facilities to attend a funeral, the staff was very accommodating, conscientious, and empathetic. this made my stay enjoyable under the circumstances.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Visalia, CA
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Close to airport w free shuttle. Also, was able to get 2 queen beds and sofa bed. Parking was only ten dollars and underground. Room was clean.
Loud- there was a fiesta in next room. Not a walkable area very industrial looking. Beds not the most comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
George from Santa Fe, NM
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice experance! Nice Breakfast! Nice front destk!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel was clean and nice. I was so mad at the ridiculous reviews that I took pictures so others can see it for themselves. And I never write hotel reviews. They made it seem like the hotel was horrible. I went alone and I am a female.
They were doing construction work on the entire street...perhaps expanding the roads.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.