Best Western Plus Suites Hotel

Best Western Plus Suites Hotel in Inglewood

Best Western Plus Suites Hotel

Best Western Plus Suites Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
5005 W. Century Blvd.
Inglewood, CA 90304

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Suites Hotel in Inglewood

# 3 of 35 hotels in Inglewood
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Odessa, TX
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
My husband and I had booked a hotel room online a couple of years ago and the pictures of the accommodations can be very deceiving. But this hotel was certainly not a disappointment. It was very clean, very spacious and the staff very friendly and helpful
Group Traveler
Robert from Salem, OR
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
No hot water. Crack dealers. Etc. Not enough room to list. Not even our basic needs were met.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altadena, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was clean and beautifully decorated. Our check in was fast and efficient.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel amenities and services were excellent !!
Location near LAX airport is mostly unsafe to walk out at night time. Area is mosly shady other than high-rise hotels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location to LAX
nothing

Best rate for the convenience to LAX

Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
November 13, 2014
9.0
Location
They do not have a restaurant

Decor is dated but the location is excellent and it provides good value.

Couple
Muna from Worcester, MA
August 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
I like most the spacious room with free WIFI, and the Swimming pool.
I do not like the cofe either in the room or in the breakfast hall. It tastes awful which for a cofe drinker like me is so important! In addition, the room smelled bad when I switched off the airconditioner!

In general, Nice area, friendly staff, and comfortable place! I like this hotel and highly recommend it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zou from Yiwu, China
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
free parking,wifi and breakfast. Room is just OK. Location is good, easy to get to airport, and no too much noise at night.
A little bit out of date.

The location is good for guest who will take flight at next day. No too much noise because of it's perfect distance to terminal. They also have shuttle. The price is just right for this level hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jeremy from Granger, IN
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was very nice, clean and bed was comfortable. Staff was nice. Free continental breakfast was great
Price for room was a bit steep and there was no air condition in the hallways

Overall stay was good

Reviews of Best Western Plus Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg