BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville

BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville

BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2310 Greenville Boulevard Ne
Greenville, NC 27858
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville in Greenville

# 5 of 20 hotels in Greenville
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Norwalk, CT
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It was available, and I was tired
The tub would not plug, and the toilet flushed slowly and overflowed. It may have just been my room, but I definitely thought they could have charged less--but it was available, and I was tired.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alice from Matthews, NC
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
easy to check in and out
no
Business Traveler
Cory from Norwalk, CT
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great hotel. Staff was friendly and the rooms were very clean. Breakfast was very good as well.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Harkers Island, NC
April 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything was great from the time we checked in to the room, breakfast and check out. very friendly stall. will stay again when we are in Greenville, NC
Couple
Diane from Willow Spring, NC
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nilsa from Chesapeake, VA
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Outstanding customer service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
February 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Close to Ecu. Convenient checkin. Rooms are very comfortable.
No.
Couple
Ron from Silver Spring, MD
February 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
When we walked in we found that it was a managers reception evening, and snacks were available in the lobby. What fun!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Purcellville, VA
February 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Toilet was leaking... Breakfast (eggs/Sausage/bacon) was stale (and cold) - had a rubbery taste.. only one computer was working,printer was not working in the business center.I am only pointing them out so that they can be fixed; overall stay was pleasant
Business Traveler
Mike from Houston, TX
January 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean room best service ever!!!!
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites-Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.