BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites Downtown

BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites Downtown

BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1330 8th Street Sw
Calgary, AB T2R 1B6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites Downtown in Calgary

See Most Popular hotels in Calgary
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Donald from Kogarah, Australia
May 5, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Blake from Medicine Hat, Canada
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and value
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
January 31, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Blake from Medicine Hat, Canada
November 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was excellent for my needs. Amenities were great and underground parking was a huge bonus. Nice room size with work area and kitchenette area.
The beds are a bit soft but those needs are hard to accommodate. Having the best price on 2 queen beds over one king is a head scratcher.
Couple
Marcella from Fernie, Canada
November 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location fitted very well with our planned activities, the room was perfect for our needs and we appreciated the included breakfast and parking.
Not really...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gobles, MI
July 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
we were upgraded to the King bed Jacuzzi suite, because it was our honeymoon. very nice of them. very nice room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mcmurray, Canada
May 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
staff, cleanliness, parking
breakfast (terrible sausages, if they were sausages, no coffee on the coffee corner had to call somebody to bring more coffee), noise on the walkways by night (people talking, slamming doors like a hell).
Couple
Larry from Abbotsford, Canada
April 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Spacious suite like
Asked for king bed got queen
Couple
Philip from Medicine Hat, Canada
December 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location was excellent, so close to everything, and FREE parking. Also the bed, bedding and pillows were the best I've ever had. I've stayed at 5 star resorts that didn't have bedding as nice as this. Seriously.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
November 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice size room with a lounge area
No paper cups for am coffee
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites Downtown
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Suites Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.