Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1204 101 Street
Edmonton, AB T6X 0P1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites in Edmonton

# 12 of 83 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice size rooms, clean, great breakfast for being at this price point, well maintained pool/hot tub/slide, friendly desk staff, nice location close to restaurants and the airport. Highly recommend
Couple
Barry from Calgary, Canada
July 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Easy to find.
Not much parking. Breakfast closed at 9:30, why earlt?
Couple
Irena from Calgary, Canada
March 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Did NOT like plastic utensils and paper plates at breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, MN
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
If you get a taxi from airport it is a flat rate with YELLOW CAB. Could save you a little cash. Staff was very friendly, comfy beds and nice and quiet. Breakfast was just peachy!
I liked everything about this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
HOTEL WAS EASY TO FIND, CLEAN AND IN GREAT LOCATION FOR WHAT WEE NEEDED. STAFF WAS HELPFUL AND NICE
HOTEL WAS GREAT
Couple
Tracey from Edmonton, Canada
March 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
We just needed a place close to home to stay while some work was being done on our house. The staff were extremely friendly, very helpful in being able to give us an early check in and meet some special needs we have. Great breakfast and nice area for it.
Some construction right next door...not the hotels fault and they worked reasonable hours for construction...but no sleeping in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meskanaw, Canada
January 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel is clean, comfortable. Beds very comfortable.
There were lots of children making noise level high in breakfast room. Can't really be helped it is a nice family hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet, super friendly staff, great breakfast, large room, free parking, price
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lloydminster, Canada
January 12, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
It had good breakfast, the staff was friendly, the room in general was nice but not what I requested.
I asked for two queen beds. I got one king sized, and the worst pull out couch in the world. I didn't get any sleep on it.
Couple
Jessie from Peace River, Canada
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
I enjoyed the pool and breakfast selection. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming.
The lack of parking plug outlets available.
Reviews of Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.