Hotels in Edmonton

Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
1204 101 Street
Edmonton, AB T6X 0P1

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites in Edmonton

# 9 of 82 hotels in Edmonton
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jon from Southington, CT
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location is excellent. Not far from the airport and close to lots of shopping and restaurants. Fairly new hotel.

Second time I've stayed here and each time there were loads of kids. Think that was because schools were off that week. In any event, the breakfast area was mobbed each day I was there.

Business Traveler
Peter from Rockwood, Canada
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Large rooms nicely decorated. Great value. I would rate it 3.5 stars at least.
Couple
Wendy from Grande Prairie, Canada
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel far exceeded our expectations. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was gorgeous, and the breakfast buffet was good. I would definitely stay here again
The breakfast room is way too small for the breakfast crowd. I would like to see the breakfast hours extended as well.
Business Traveler
Troy from Calgary, Canada
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Comfy bed. large room and modern.
Black mold surrounding the tub and throughout the bathroom.
Business Traveler
Richard from Battle Ground, WA
January 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The rooms are very comfortable. I like the location, about halfway between the airport and downtown.
The internet access sucks! Most of the time my phone wouldn't stay connected due to excessive errors. Also,they need to invest in a snowplow!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
January 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocky Mountain House, Canada
December 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
Good location, pool for the grandkids, excellent breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Saint Paul, Canada
December 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Relatively new and the staff were excellent
Parking lot is small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rehovot, Israel
November 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The most comfy bed I ever had. The breakfast was great.Pool and hot tub were pleasant addition to comfort.
Security system with charging your c.card when check-in and observing the room by person at check-out before refund. A lot of kids on weekends.

Overall, the hotel is really comfortable and seems as deserving more than 2.5 stars.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raymond, Canada
November 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very clean and very nice appeal.
minimal but they only had ice machines on certain floors so you had to go walk around half the hotel on different floors to get any ice.
Reviews of Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus South Edmonton Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg