Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel

Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel in Lawndale

Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel

Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
15000 Hawthorne Boulevard
Lawndale, CA 90260
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel in Lawndale

# 3 of 4 hotels in Lawndale
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Be from Mead, CO
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, quiet, good price
Restaurant setting for breakfast. Seems like a lot of work to serve breakfast..
Couple
Dan from Shanghai, China
February 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
The Asian food is really deciduous and fresh. Stuff are friendly and helpful. Price is reasonable and worthy the price.
There are not many food choices around the hotel, I mean what you can get is only burgers, burgers and burgers!
Couple
Deanna from Las Vegas, NV
January 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
It's in a ghetto area. The worst part.of the trip was as we were leaving we got in the elevator and there were sheets and towels folded up neatly on the floor.. it was disgusting.
See above, i did like that we were only 4 miles from the ocean.
Couple
Shaowei from Kirkland, WA
January 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
free breakfast.
it was noisy, there was a lot of noise from the people staying one level on top of us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
January 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
good rooms good beds good service
next room old man was talking loud on the phone at 3-4 a m . my room was next to the elevator so that didn't help either.

its okay... breakfast is just "Eh" . I would expect a lot more for breakfast for the price .

Solo Traveler
Khiem from San Jose, CA
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
King Yan from London, United Kingdom
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room size and services
Not many choices for breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hassan from Hammond, IN
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It supposed to be Continental breakfast, but they gave us a choice of 3. Only a platter with eggs, single pancake and hash brown. And selection beverage either juice or coffee!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Qi from El Paso, TX
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
no
food is very little. The room smells. Far from 3 star hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Daly City, CA
December 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel staff friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable in the area. Keith Johnson has an excellent costumer service.
Reviews of Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus South Bay Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg