Best Western Rose Garden Inn

Best Western Rose Garden Inn

Best Western Rose Garden Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
740 Freedom Boulevard
Watsonville, CA 95076

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Rose Garden Inn in Watsonville

# 2 of 10 hotels in Watsonville
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Rose Garden Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Rose Garden Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Rose Garden Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbrae, CA
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Proximity to location of my conference at Pajaro Dunes.
Nothing
Senior Travelers
Sally from Castle Rock, CO
February 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Wood floors. Nicely decorated.
Construction by room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, IL
January 2, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was good and bed was neatly done!
Carpet of the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast room,Hot breakfast: boiled eggs, milk, pancakes, hot cocoa mix, tea, etc..Especially helpful check-in staff.Early check-in..Slightly larger freezer in refrigerator.Ironing board/iron.Nice bed coverings.Parking easyNear a cafe.
Check-out staff called on the dot to get me out of room.Breakfast yogurt has gelatin (but it almost always does).Difficult exit from driveway onto street.No elevator.No bathtub stopper (but I didn't ask for one).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Coast, CA
December 5, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was clean and new, with plenty of table space and outlets.
The flood light near pool shined directly into our room. W had to use blankets to cover the window to get to sleep.
Solo Traveler
Diana from Morgan Hill, CA
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Proximity to our events and value for the price.

Had enough rooms that our entire extended family was able to stay at this nice facility for our family wedding. Great variety for breakfast!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
October 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was well-decorated & furnishings in excellent condition. Should be rated higher than 2 1/2 stars-perhaps not quite 4 star (room only)
Rooms pre-assigned for day of check-in. Although we arrived right @ 3 PM check-in time to hopefully get an available ground floor room, we learned that we had been pre-assigned a 2nd floor room and could not change!!!! Disappointing as we are seniors!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarzana, CA
October 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean and nice staff
Bathrooms tiny and hard to get into shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alberto from Tracy, CA
October 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
big room and nice soft bed. close to many places to eat. morning meal was very good.
parking was very full at times.
Reviews of Best Western Rose Garden Inn
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Rose Garden Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg