BEST WESTERN PLUS Riverpark Inn & Conference Cntr Alpine Helen

BEST WESTERN PLUS Riverpark Inn & Conference Cntr Alpine Helen

BEST WESTERN PLUS Riverpark Inn & Conference Cntr Alpine Helen Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8220 South Main Street
Helen, GA 30545

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Riverpark Inn & Conference Cntr Alpine Helen in Helen

# 1 of 17 hotels in Helen
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Riverpark Inn & Conference Cntr Alpine Helen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Riverpark Inn & Conference Cntr Alpine Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Riverpark Inn & Conference Cntr Alpine Helen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Ashland, OR
August 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Every staff member we interacted with was extremely helpful and friendly. Great location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelbyville, IN
June 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hospitality
Couple
Gregory from Florence, AL
June 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff was great and location was close to everything
Pictures are deceiving. All rooms have outside doors, unless you get a suite. Comforters are not washed and had large stains on them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphy, NC
June 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything, including price.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
June 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff were so friendly and helpful. I can't get over how wonderful everyone treated us during our stay. I had forgot a personal item in the room and when I called, hotel employee found it for me and eased my worries. I HIGHLY suggest staying
Senior Travelers
Barbara from Knoxville, TN
June 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location is close to the Cool River Tubing and the Festhalle. Wonderful breakfasts with several meats and many choices. The staff was helpful and went out of their way to make my time there enjoyable. There is always a cookie at the front desk.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vestavia Hills, AL
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location and friendly staff.
The whole building, including the room, should be better maintained.
Couple
Brian from Grovespring, MO
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The environment the gentleman who was at the front desk was amazing. He was very accompanying would recommend this hotel to any one.
Couple
Ben from Greenwood, SC
May 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
The order in the room was perfect, everything was clean and nice! The free breakfast was even better than it could be expected! We'll choose this hotel again when go to Helen!
It was in not European style, but it's not a big deal! We liked it a lot!))
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Riverpark Inn & Conference Cntr Alpine Helen
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Riverpark Inn & Conference Cntr Alpine Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.