Hotels in Flushing

Best Western Queens Court Hotel

Best Western Queens Court Hotel

Best Western Queens Court Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
13351 39Th Avenue
Flushing, NY 11354

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Queens Court Hotel in Flushing

# 6 of 10 hotels in Flushing
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Queens Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Queens Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Queens Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Corona, NY
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
the location was convenient.
they charged me an additional fee on top of the price that I paid claiming that I did not have the proper "membership" in order to qualify for that rate.

I will never book a room at that hotel again. why offer the price but then not honor it?

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kenneth from Rochester, IL
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean and close to the #7 subway. When we left for the City on Saturday the bus service was great for moving us all with only a one minute wait time. The staff allowed us to leave our luggage there for our last day so we traveled light.
no

We were able to have an amazing breakfast there in the morning. The guests as well as the staff were very friendly to talk to in the morning. I would say this hotel deserves more than a two star rating.

Haowei from Dallas, TX
January 18, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Olivia from San Francisco, CA
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
Upon check in, I was told the rate is for AAA member only, I need to pay additional $100 for my stay, else they will not check me in. When I call priceline to complain, I was automatically forward to Agoda. I felt trapped.

Bed bugs! My husband has itchy red dot on his arm and face after sleeping there. Cherry pits were on the carpet by the night stand upon check, dry splashes on wallpaper by the trashcan. Old yellowish towels, they don't change my bed sheets even I told them my son had a bloody nose, the blood stain was still on the bed when we come back the room and it still there for the rest of our stay. Judy at the Front Desk has a terrible attitude, I feel like I was talking to my boss at the Front Desk when I check in. I had never seen any staff smile during our stay. ...read more

Couple
Tinggang from Eugene, OR
January 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
The place is perfectly convenient. It is very near to many good Chinese restaurants which i like the best.
But it really took longer than other hotels to check in and the room is really not very large.

The price during the new year is much higher than it should be.

Couple
Joan from West Hempstead, NY
December 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
The location for the price wAs outstanding. U
It needs it's own parking lot.

I enjoy my stay at this hotel and would stay again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crescenta, CA
November 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
close to metro station to inner city to NY
Yes. Bill was calculated per person, not by the number of room.Big arguement with staff in front of children, little embarrassed. Staff were not helpful.

Good choice if you have to choose this area, but be carefull about reservation detail

Family Traveling with Teens
Roger from Flushing, NY
November 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Room and location
The staff was not helpful and rude. Agoda did not send my hotel confirmation to the hotel. Had to wait in the lobby for an hour and missed my appointments.

Hotel itself is great but the staff is rude and unhelpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants, NM
October 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Relatively inexpensive and hear the Long Island airports.
Smelled funny. In a beat-up part of town. Down pillows were kinda worn out.

Not bad, not great. Parking is expensive - there's a lot next door for $15/day.

Reviews of Best Western Queens Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Queens Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg