BEST WESTERN PLUS Prospect Park Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Prospect Park Hotel

BEST WESTERN PLUS Prospect Park Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
764 4th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11232

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Prospect Park Hotel in Brooklyn

# 9 of 93 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Prospect Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Prospect Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Prospect Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nathaniel from Albany, NY
February 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
Good location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
November 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
All of the staff we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was above average with eggs, bacon and sausage offered as well as the standard continental fair. The rooms were clean and modern.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silverdale, WA
September 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great breaKfast, thanks!
Elevator was slightly unreliable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
August 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
The bathroom
For the amenities on the website it stated that there would be a pool, when i got there i was told that there was only a sauna. It was misleading if i would've known I would've booked elsewhere.The room average and the bed and pillows weren't comfortable
Solo Traveler
Cara from Bronx, NY
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the proximity to the train station and the hotel ammenities.
Smallest room Ive ever been in. Kind of archaic that you have to check out at the desk, no in room check out.
George from Hull, United Kingdom
July 31, 2015
Staff where very friendly and helpful. A guide to tourist locations and restaurants would have been helpful. Rooms clean and well stocked. Comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellington, CT
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly. It was easy to find, and it had on site parking.

Our TV didn't work, so we called the front desk. Someone was at our door in 2 minutes to fix it. They were great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Breakfast
Elevator out of order
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atwater, CA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price and convenient location to subway lines to NYC attractions
The room itself was very small and tight for our family of four.
Frank from Surprise, AZ
June 17, 2015
10.0
The location and the subway in close walking distance. Room was very clean and the staff was very friendly.
The room was a little tit, not much room to move around. Maybe the furniture is too big for the room.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Prospect Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Prospect Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.