Best Western Plus Port O'Call Hotel

Best Western Plus Port O'Call Hotel

Best Western Plus Port O'Call Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1935 Mcknight Boulevard N E
Calgary, AB T2E 6V4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Port O'Call Hotel in Calgary

# 16 of 114 hotels in Calgary
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Port O'Call Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Port O'Call Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Port O'Call Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Christine from Stony Plain, Canada
August 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Everything we needed in the room eg glasses.cups soaps etc. friendly service
No free breakfast .we don't each much. Toast and coffee. First room had been smoked in.
Couple
William from Calgary, Canada
July 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean rooms, good location and fantastic breakfast.
The matress was damaged, sunken in the middle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Amazing pool, nice rooms. Can't beat this place if you have kids.
Bedding a little too lightweight - we prefer a heavier duvet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from St Albert, Canada
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Water ParkFree Underground ParkingDeals for Calgary Zoo and Calloway ParkIn house RestaurantLocation
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Te staff was very helpful! I have a special needs son and traveling with him often times causes us to have "odd" request. The staff went out of their way to accommodate his needs even in the middle of the night! They were awesome!
We had no problems or complaints!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
May 31, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were great. They lent me an iphone charger since i forgot mine!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramichi, Canada
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
My check in. I had a late flight and didn't get to the hotel until late. The lady that check me in was very helpful and even thing went well. I was in my room and in bed in know time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Calgary, Canada
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything from the water slides to the pools to the hot tubs to the showers and gym space and the friendly families and employees - it is a great place for our family with small grand children to get away
Nothing - everything is great!
Couple
Michele from Calgary, Canada
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff are extremely accommodating.
No

An extremely pleasant and relaxing experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Saskatoon, Canada
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean rooms, quiet building, no noise.
No breakfast included
Reviews of Best Western Plus Port O'Call Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Port O'Call Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.