Best Western Plus Port O'call Hotel

Best Western Plus Port O'call Hotel

Best Western Plus Port O'call Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1935 Mcknight Boulevard N E
Calgary, AB T2E 6V4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Port O'call Hotel in Calgary

# 14 of 108 hotels in Calgary
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Port O'call Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Port O'call Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Port O'call Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramichi, Canada
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
My check in. I had a late flight and didn't get to the hotel until late. The lady that check me in was very helpful and even thing went well. I was in my room and in bed in know time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Calgary, Canada
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything from the water slides to the pools to the hot tubs to the showers and gym space and the friendly families and employees - it is a great place for our family with small grand children to get away
Nothing - everything is great!
Couple
Michele from Calgary, Canada
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff are extremely accommodating.
No

An extremely pleasant and relaxing experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Saskatoon, Canada
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean rooms, quiet building, no noise.
No breakfast included
Couple
Marion from Bowmanville, Canada
September 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Had to have dirty bed linen changed after we arrived.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Churchbridge, Canada
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It had everything we wanted or needed! Beautiful public places, large rooms and well furnished.
Couple
Jerry from Toronto, Canada
July 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Norfolk, VA
November 2, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
There's a lot of airport area construction, BW Port O'C is ideally located and with a 24hr shuttle service. Onsite Jetz bar,has appetizers available to 2345.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medicine Hat, Canada
September 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, great food, clean with many updated rooms.Eventually all will be done.
No, we have never had a complaint.

For many years, this hotel is our destination of choice when we stay in Calgary, including bringing our kids and grandchildren together for a family weekend. They love the water park, we enjoy the snacks in bar or dining in the newly renovated restaurant. They continue to upgrade the rooms and now we see they are giving the outside a face lift. For winter holidays, we have to drive to Calgary to catch an early flight and appreciate leaving our car in a warm parkade and taking the shuttle. This time we came in quite late, and they paid our $28 taxi as it was late and the shuttle was shut down. We have a Best Western card that earns us points, and an added bonus is the treat bag we receive upon checking in. We are always treated well at this hotel and will continue to stay there. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vegreville, Canada
August 28, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
You have to take the stairs to get into the parade, with luggage it makes it difficult.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Port O'call Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Port O'call Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.