Best Western Plus Plus Calgary Centre Inn

Best Western Plus Plus Calgary Centre Inn

Best Western Plus Plus Calgary Centre Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3630 Macleod Trail South
Calgary, AB T2G 2P9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Plus Calgary Centre Inn in Calgary

See Most Popular hotels in Calgary
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Plus Calgary Centre Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Plus Calgary Centre Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Plus Calgary Centre Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, Canada
June 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff and fresh look of hotel
Breakfast could have offered a greater selection E.g. a Waffle maker instead of steam heated pancakes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Deer, Canada
November 23, 2014
Couple
5.0
it was close to saddledome, smoking rooms available
no restaurant, not much within walking distance, carpets could use a good cleaning,
Couple
Randolph from Helena, MN
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was friendly and quite helpful. Room worked well for us.....it was kept clean and the bed was comfortable.
Can't think of anything.

It's within walking distance from the C-train so commuting around is easy, if you choose not to drive.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Albert, Canada
November 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Linda from Victoria, Canada
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff were extremely helpful. We were not familiar with the city and they gave great advice on places to eat,directions etc.The room was spacious and very clean -no complaints there other than the pillows on my bed needed to be retired...
I will do a maps search first the next time I book into an unfamiliar city! The neighbourhood left something to be desired.Overall it was a satisfactory stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Red Deer, Canada
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The front desk staff were superb ready and willing to help whenever asked. They helped map out directions and had helpful suggestions about where to find what we were looking for. The breakfast was plentiful and the dining room clean.
Wish I had found it sooner :)

When we were looking for a hotel late at night three weeks previously the desk clerk at the Best Western was the only one to call around to try and help us out. This helpful behavior continued throughout our stay in August. Towels appeared almost before requesting them, all staff were helpful and polite. this is our new favorite place to stay. :)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lethbridge, Canada
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ivan from Hamilton, Canada
August 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
staff was great and weary helpful and that along with breakfast included in price was appreciated because I found Calgary to be expensive.
Yes.Parking spaces are to narrow and that makes getting in and out of the car difficult.

Don't have much to add to from what I said before.

Group Traveler
Leona from Leduc, Canada
August 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The front desk person Dan. He was friendly and courteous from when I called to confirm the reservation, to the phone call I made when I was lost and also when we arrived at the hotel. He made my friend and I feel like we knew him for a long time.
No.

I would recommend this hotel because the staff are friendly and helpful, and the rooms were aweseome

Reviews of Best Western Plus Plus Calgary Centre Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Plus Calgary Centre Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.