Best Western Plus Plaza By The Green

Best Western Plus Plaza By The Green

Best Western Plus Plaza By The Green Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
24415 Russell Road
Kent, WA 98032
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Plaza By The Green in Kent

# 2 of 12 hotels in Kent
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Plaza By The Green
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Plaza By The Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Plaza By The Green

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Grant from Kelowna, Canada
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked the staff. They were very friendly and helpful. Also very accommodating.The self serve breakfast was very nice.
Because the weather was so great we would have enjoyed more outdoor spaces maybe even a pool.
Couple
Amber from Spokane, WA
April 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was super friendly!
The soap smelled weird
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Talent, OR
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet and clean friendly staff nearGree riverso great for walking
Breakfast is so so
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sonora, CA
February 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nicely appointed. Busy but quiet.
The bed was so soft it hurt may back.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
January 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Whenever I go to Kent to visit family , I stay at the Plaza on the Green. Very nice and clean. Very polite and helpful staff. Golf course is beautiful. Favorite part is the comfortable beds.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bill from Chilliwack, Canada
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The location and staff
The TV's are brutal! Old - not HD! They need to be replaced.
Solo Traveler
In from Chandler, AZ
December 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness
Internet was not working at Second day night time, so I was inconvenient.

Everything was great...except the internet WIFI. Please manage well internet service.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable. I had what I needed and served the purpose. Parking was easy and I could see my car from the room.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, OR
December 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Helpful staff, good Chinese restaurant directly next door, quiet location, comfortable room, good internet service, nice big bathtub, good coffee and tea.
Couple
Margaret from Richland, WA
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was by far the best experience I have had in several years. The beds were perfect. It was quiet and the staff was wonderful.
No, it was all good.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Plaza By The Green
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Plaza By The Green
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.