Best Western Plus Peppertree Auburn Inn

Best Western Plus Peppertree Auburn Inn

Best Western Plus Peppertree Auburn Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
401 8th Street Sw
Auburn, WA 98001

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Peppertree Auburn Inn in Auburn

# 1 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Peppertree Auburn Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Peppertree Auburn Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Peppertree Auburn Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
April from Auburn, WA
April 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
I love the staff at this hotel. They are always polite and respectful. I work graveyard so im up different hours then most people. This is literally the only hotel that doesnt judge me about my opposite schedule. They are always willing to help guests out
there isnt anything i dont like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
April 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Delicious choices on the buffet.
Construction on my level, and multiple access doors were unable to be opened creating a inconvenient detour....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juanita from Yakima, WA
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean and the staff was very nice. Loved that the pool and hot tub was open 24hrs. We really enjoyed our stay!
Family Traveling with Teens
Liticia from Auburn, WA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
great hospitality and hot breakfast. So clean.
I said I was exhausted and had been moving for three days at check in. Do you know at 8am I was woke several times until 10am when I asked for a room change. Hotel construction right outside my window.
Bohan from San Jose, CA
March 15, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Colin from Daytona Beach Shores, FL
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

Very nice hotel. Location is good for getting places but not the best if you expect a lot of great stuff within a block or two.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Lodge, MT
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice room
poor internet speed--maybe it was just the location of our room?
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattawa, WA
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Bend, OR
February 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice lobby and friendly staff
Everything at this hotel was 3 stars except the bathroom in our room. It was visibly dirty and the shower curtain smelled bad and was falling apart. Certainly not the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed at, but the beds and lounge area were perfectly clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet,friendly staff,good breakfast,workout room
Reviews of Best Western Plus Peppertree Auburn Inn
(1 - 10 of 110 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Peppertree Auburn Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.