Best Western Plus Mountain View Auburn Inn

Best Western Plus Mountain View Auburn Inn

Best Western Plus Mountain View Auburn Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
401 8th Street Sw
Auburn, WA 98001

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Mountain View Auburn Inn in Auburn

# 1 of 7 hotels in Auburn
Based on 281 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Mountain View Auburn Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Mountain View Auburn Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Mountain View Auburn Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
August 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jesus from El Paso, TX
June 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
The breakfast buffet was excellent. The kitchen staff was extremely courteous and helpful to one's requests. They attempted to keep the areas clean despite the fact that some hotel customers not being accustomed to cleaning up after themselves.
Too many truckers. On Friday evening there was an incident on the hotel back parking lot between a man and 3 girls. Was this an incident between a man and women of ill repute. This gave me a bad representation of the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
May 8, 2017
Couple
1.0
The morning breakfast was good and had quite a lot of options including hot dishes, waffles, fruits and good coffee.
The bed was the MOST UNCOMFORTABLE EVER experienced in our extensive traveling!! Felt like a slab of cement with an extremely HEAVY weight comforter, lumpy, and weird pillows. The sitting area also had the hardest most uncomfortable sofa ever made!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
January 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the breakfast
stale smelling room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kent, WA
September 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The 24 hour front desk and snack shop was a huge convenience. My partner and I had to stay for one night while our apartment was being fumigated and we both work graveyard so being able to check in late and find food late was a big plus.
Everything was pretty awesome actually.
Business Traveler
Roque from Bellingham, WA
August 31, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms were clean..not dingy and old..carpets were clean..
Needs more and bigger pillows
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Shores, WA
August 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Best breakfast buffet I have seen in a motel in this category.
Ice machine on 3rd floor did not work and no out of order sign. Had to go to 1st floor for ice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Osborn, MO
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We had a suite with a full kitchen! I wish I had booked our entire stay at this hotel. The evening reception was great!
It wasn't really the hotel, so much as the need for a sidewalk. There is a great shopping center and a walking trail nearby....but no way to access them without driving.
Couple
Dale from Bremerton, WA
August 2, 2016
Couple
6.0
Breakfast room was excellent.
Room fridge was broken. When they came to replace it, they took my insulin. The front desk lady had to go looking for it. I told the maintenance guy to take it out and put it in the new one or on the counter. He said OK, but I don't think he spoke eng
Couple
Steven from Norwalk, CT
July 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Hotel Employee was very helpful and funny! We appreciated getting the bottles of water, chocolate, and free happy hour drinks! Got good advice about how long it would take to get to the airport in the morning too!
We stayed at the Best Western in Chehalis, WA the night before, so we compared the two places. The hotel in Chehalis was a lot newer and seemed cleaner. Auburn's hotel seemed kind of run down.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Mountain View Auburn Inn
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Mountain View Auburn Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.