Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel

Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel

Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
7299 Universal Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 1606 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
August 14, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
Nice staff
Room slightly worn out looking. Bathroom ceiling and wall near window was repaired from water damage and it was obvious. Musty smell in hallway.
Couple
Jorge from Windsor Locks, CT
August 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great Location
We book a queen bed and all they had available was a double full size beds because the hotel was fully book for those days.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ranjana from Groton, MA
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redford, MI
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff were very friendly and inviting when checking in. They were pleasant and a pleasure to interact with.
Our room looked to have mold. The ceiling and walls showed dark spots that look like mold. Also the room was humid even with the air on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Longmont, CO
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was great and the service. The restaurant and the staff there were fantastic. Thank you:)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Opa Locka, FL
August 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staffs are the best, great to talk to. : )
Nothing was wrong.
Family Traveling with Teens
Reginald from Tampa, FL
August 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Rjght in the middle of the destinations needed fo travel to. Surrounded by attractions in every direction.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool And Location
Prices
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gunhee from Sherman Oaks, CA
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location is good
I wanna more clean service.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
July 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. I wish we were staying longer. Very clean hotel as well and in a good location. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Nope
Reviews of Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Orlando Gateway Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.