Best Western Plus Oak Mountain Inn

Best Western Plus Oak Mountain Inn

Best Western Plus Oak Mountain Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
100 Bishop Circle
Pelham, AL 35124

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Oak Mountain Inn in Pelham

# 5 of 9 hotels in Pelham
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Oak Mountain Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Oak Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Oak Mountain Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boothbay, ME
May 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
We stayed at this hotel 5 nights. It was a very good experience. We was in the area from Maine for a graduation and wedding. The location was good for eating and shopping. The staff was very friendly and helpful when ever we needed anything.Great Time
Everything was Good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from White House, TN
April 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Right off the highway and close to lots of restaurants .
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrior, AL
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient location, free wifi, 93 channels on the television and free breakfast.
Bed wasn't very comfortable and the lighted sign of the extended stay hotel next door made it seem like daylight round the clock.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
February 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Fairfield, OH
February 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kayla from Oakdale, LA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great, beds were comfortable room was clean ... Breakfast worker was awesome
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monique from Griffin, GA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice breakfast in the morning
No roll away bed for my granddaughter
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
December 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, good breakfast choices, lots of restaurants nearby
We only had one problem. When we entered the room the maid must not have finished the room before she left. It was not vacuumed and a half bottle of shampoo was left in the bathroom. I told the front desk and everything was great after that.
Business Traveler
Russell from Franklin, TN
December 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location, easy access, comfortable room, friendly staff.
If I had any complaints it would be the traffic noise coming off of I-65...but that's reaching for something.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Oak Mountain Inn
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Oak Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.