BEST WESTERN PLUS NorWester Hotel & Conference Centre

BEST WESTERN PLUS NorWester Hotel & Conference Centre

BEST WESTERN PLUS NorWester Hotel & Conference Centre Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2080 Highway #61
Thunder Bay, ON P7J 1B8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS NorWester Hotel & Conference Centre in Thunder Bay

# 6 of 23 hotels in Thunder Bay
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS NorWester Hotel & Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS NorWester Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS NorWester Hotel & Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Duluth, MN
July 11, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location, available amenities.
After a long day around town, and a late dinner with friends, all I wanted was a hot relaxing sauna and shower before bed to help me sleep well. Returned after 10 to find it and everything else closed (still daylight out) and the room was tiny for the $$.
Couple
Robert from North Tonawanda, NY
May 7, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cory from Queensland, Canada
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Harry from Kenora, Canada
February 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was incredible, beyond accommodating... The suite was superb A++
Was absolutely perfect, beyond our expectations...
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atikokan, Canada
February 11, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The location is out of town. It is beautiful!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitouwadge, Canada
October 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was nice, clean, liked that the fridge is contained in it's own cupboard to keep noise down. Pool and sauna were excellent, clean and at a good temp.
If booking online means getting placed in the worst locations, I'll spend the lousy $10 I saved trying to make sure I had a reservation since I'm coming from out of town. Got placed next to the maid's muster area which meant I was awakened at 6 am!
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
October 6, 2015
10.0
The view to the mountains
It's outside of town to the south.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Woodbury, MN
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was great, everything I needed was there. The staff was very helpful. Even though we were a bit out of town (Thunder Bay), it was a blessing, for we found most of Thunder Bay to be a bit run down,and sometimes slightly scary.
Although the view was great, I didn't like that the outside patio allowed anyone to walk up to our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient to highway. It was quiet- nice rural setting.
Robert from North Tonawanda, NY
August 1, 2015
That while in the zone it was far from downtown
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS NorWester Hotel & Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS NorWester Hotel & Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.