Best Western Northwest Lodge

Best Western Northwest Lodge in Boise

Best Western Northwest Lodge

Best Western Northwest Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6989 South Federal Way
Boise, ID 83716

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Northwest Lodge in Boise

# 18 of 44 hotels in Boise
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Northwest Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Northwest Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Northwest Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jonathan from Rocklin, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
This hotel was in if the worst experiences I have had at a hotel.
Yes the pool was green, the floors were dirty, the room had several light bulbs out and we asked the staff to fix it and they said they would and then did not do it and we were there for three days!! The pillows smelled and the sheets were dirty

In fact the sheets had other people's hair on it. The first room that they tried to give us smelled like it had a lit cigarette in it when we opened the door. This hotel was disgusting and we will never stay at a best western again.

Couple
Joel from Boise, ID
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice clean comfortable room, nice common areas, great breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Decor was nice. Room was quiet.
It's pretty far out of town...not much around it. Places to eat are quite a trip.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great atmosphere, friendly staff
parking lot and outdoor walkways were icy and not salted by staff. Got a handicapped room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MT
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This is my home away from home. I have stayed here 4 times now. The beds and pillows are comfortable. The staff goes out of their way to help me. The breakfast is really good! I will stay there again.
Senior Travelers
Christina from Oregon City, OR
December 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Very helpful and pleasant desk help.
No one was watching the breakfast set up and there were no forks and I was disappointed with the food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tucker from Provo, UT
November 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the hotel, beds, and pool/spa and a good full breakfast. Great place to stop with our family!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salmon, ID
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was so helpful. We got a great room on the 2nd floor on the corner. The room was very clean and wonderful! We loved it! I slept very well. The water pressure in the shower was amazing! The breakfast was plenty to satisfy us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, ID
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
the location was good and easy to find.
These amenities that were advertised were NOT there: microwave, complimentary wine or beer at happy hour 7-9. The staff said they no longer did that. It was listed on the guest services book in the room. The 1st room heat wouldn't shut off. 2nd was dirty
Business Traveler
Peggy from Rexburg, ID
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Northwest Lodge
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Northwest Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg