BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1407 Division Street
Nashville, TN 37203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Check in staff and housekeeping really friendly and helpful, good location with plenty of parking
Outdated, free breakfast just ok
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Creemore, Canada
June 25, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
location is terrific. Staff was wonderful
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Russell from Norwalk, CT
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very clean. The rooms were nice. We had a microwave and fridge. The wifi was good. The breakfast was great! The lady who was stocking the breakfast bar that morning was very attentive and helpful! I wouldn't have had a waffle without her!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
May 31, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Philip from Grayson, GA
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location!
Couple
Dionisia from Denver, CO
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location and price were perfect. The room itself exceeded my expectations. Staff were quick to answer questions and accommodate your needs. I wished we booked this room the whole trip! HBO was a plus too. The bed was super comfy.
Some guests were loud, but the staff were quick to respond to this issue.
Couple
Brian from Kings Mountain, NC
May 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
A blouse went missing from my room after house keeping had been there. Staff at desk had no compensation to offer and didn't seem to believe me! Wouldn't stay there again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, TN
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The large room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
April 8, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The location was very close to downtown. The beds were extra comfortable and we woke up well rested.
Right as we arrived, the hotel was under construction: They replaced all of the room doors. The noise was a little disturbing and the next morning we felt rushed to get out, because the workers were in our floor ready to take our door off.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.