Best Western Plus Music Row

Best Western Plus Music Row

Best Western Plus Music Row Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1407 Division Street
Nashville, TN 37203
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Music Row in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Music Row
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Music Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Music Row

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Pleasant Hill, MO
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was within walking distance to a lot of things.
Nearby Construction. Eggs for breakfast weren't very good. Room style appeared to be from the 70s.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and cleanliness
Fitness center
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mableton, GA
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Dirty towels! Maybe this was a one time thing, but our room was cleaned while we were out, and the "new" towels that were hung had brown spots and stains all over them. All of the spots were very visible, so I'm not sure why room service thought it was ok
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis Park, MN
June 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Conveniently located to Music Row. Lots to do within walking distance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
June 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
When airconditioner was running, the room had a urine smell.The bathroom was clean but was old and very small.Cost and quality far out of sync
Kandace from Houston, TX
May 17, 2015
5.0
Location. Within walking distance to bars
When I checked in the desk attendant was rude to me. Looking me up and down as if I didn't belong in the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Naples, FL
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The desk staff were quite helpful and the breakfast service good.
I chose the hotel based on and location and amenities. The amenities of pool and exercise room were not available for use during my stay, so I was quite dissatisfied. Parking was limited the first 2 nights due to lot work.

The location was good, but the morning I most needed the location, part of the road was closed due to construction across the street and up the block. That was when I was trying to get to my daughter for her COLLEGE graduation. I was told to go another way. I know this was out of the control of the hotel, but if I had chosen differently, I would not have been late. So viewing online location is not enough information. ...read more

Couple
Danielle from Eagle River, WI
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Great coffee served 24/7. Very comfortable beds. Hip decor and nice pool area
Wish it was a little closer to Broadway
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Firm mattress and great staff. Breakfast was pretty decent as well.
That I had to leave
Business Traveler
Salvacion from Tyler, TX
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I always have great experience with best western
Reviews of Best Western Plus Music Row
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Music Row
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.