Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa

Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa

Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1240 Drummond Street
Montreal, QC H3G 1V7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa in Montreal

See Most Popular hotels in Montreal
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Karl from Cornelius, NC
July 13, 2017
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great Location Staff was very help full several times Computer desk was easy to use and always available Restaurant attached to Hotel was wonderful for breakfast
Wi Fi was weak and slow
Edward from Calgary, Canada
July 13, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cindy from Vallejo, CA
June 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good location, close to everything.
Check out time was 12:00 noon. But I had house keeping knocking at my door every 15 minutes from 9:30am asked me when I was going to leave.
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
May 30, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Connie from Waterloo, Canada
May 28, 2017
10.0
The location was ideal for our stay!
Parking was expensive and hard to find.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, Canada
April 29, 2017
Couple
8.0
Excellent location for people coming from the bus station, just a ten minute walk.
The gym could have been better. No free weights. Quite hot once the sun started coming in in the morning.
Margaret from Chalfont, PA
February 22, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
February 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
location
There was 2 key card made for my room at the counter. The staff only gave me 1 key card. While I was in the room a random person barged in with what I'm assuming is the other key card. Its not room service cause they say "room service" before they come in
Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Lakeside, Canada
September 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Downtown Montreal Location
Couple
Marina from London, Canada
August 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Easy check in, great location.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Montreal Downtown-Hotel Europa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.