Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel

Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel

Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2215 Cortez Road West
Bradenton, FL 34207

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel in Bradenton

# 3 of 17 hotels in Bradenton
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(5) | Senior Traveler(2)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
Pillows and bed were very comfortable, great proximity to the beaches, and all round good service. Thanks, Best Western Plus!
No, it totally matched our needs at the time.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
June 7, 2017
10.0
cCleanlinezz, great breakfast and nice comfortable beds!
I hope they have rooms that have 2 Queen beds and a sofa bed. Breakfast should be 6am to 9 am.. Thanks!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Clairsville, OH
May 31, 2017
Couple
8.0
The hotel was nice and the rooms were in good condition. The bathroom was nice.
The hallway carpet was a little stained and the room had a little bit of an odor but not terrible. We were going to a wedding at Anna Maria island took us 45 minutes to go 7 miles with traffic so not recommended to stay for daily beach trips.
Couple
Peggy from Lynn, IN
January 27, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Lowell from Fort Myers, FL
December 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Nicely updated bathrooms.
Could be cleaner
Couple
Giselle from Windermere, FL
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
It was a good place. The room just smelled old. That's just when you enter the room only.
We forgot our charging equipment and they are supposed to send it to me. We will see if it can mes
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
June 18, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Breakfast was very nice.
Need better signage at the roadside. Hard to tell where it is because behind Crackerbarrel.
Diane from North Fort Myers, FL
May 3, 2016
10.0
The hotel is located 2 miles from the main street. The first floor has all hardwood floors and is spotless. The breakfast bar is very adequate and opens at 7am. The hotel was quiet and relaxing.
nothing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
February 16, 2016
7.0
The major problem that we experienced was noise from the floor above.
Couple
Cari from Bradenton, FL
September 29, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Manatee Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.