Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville

Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville in Madison

Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville

Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9035 Madison Boulevard
Madison, AL 35758
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville in Madison

# 1 of 12 hotels in Madison
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keri from Mobile, AL
December 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was decent. The breakfast staff (hispanic lady and white man) were very nice and accommodating. The chef was on vacation and they fixed me an omelette.
The air conditioning unit in room was extremely noisy. The room was just ok. Nothing to brag about. It wasn't as nice as I expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location. Nice rooms. Friendly staff.
Checkout time is 11:00 AM but they were nice about allowing extra time.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Daphne, AL
September 9, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lascassas, TN
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Loved the continental breakfast!! Lady who kept the breakfast going was super sweet!
The toilet didn't work. We had to flush, then wait about 30 minutes, ten flush two or here more times. Also, the girl who was at the front desk ad to finish a personal call and we ha to wait about 5 minutes for her and then she was not overly friendly.
Solo Traveler
Betty from Kailua Kona, HI
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fabulous staff. They even brought warm cookies to my room! Very comfortable and accommodating. Wonderful experience!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Okemos, MI
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
As always it is the cleanliness, staff and breakfast.
Nothing

We stay every time we are in town and will continue as long as it remains this quality.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dianne from Morrow, OH
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean and secure and the breakfast was very good I was impressed by the helpfulness of the staff.
No

I would stay at this hotel again the next time we are in Alabama.

Solo Traveler
Mike from Albany, GA
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The added convenience of the restaurant which had reasonably priced menu items.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was all very friendly and the complimentary breakfast had a lot of choices and was better than expected.
The hotel had an overall dirty/dingey feel and a musty smell.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg