Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville

Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville

Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9035 Madison Boulevard
Madison, AL 35758
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville in Madison

# 1 of 12 hotels in Madison
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calera, AL
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
landscaping was beautiful, good location, great value, great breakfast
no freezer, ice was a long way, a couple of refrigerated semi's ran their generators the first day and night right outside our room, our room was a long walk from the lobby/restaurant
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Internet as good as dead
Business Traveler
Mike from Albany, GA
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Eating and socializing in the bar area was fun. Great staff and good guest to talk with.
Couple
Jennifer from Dublin, OH
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free wi-fi, amazing free breakfast buffet, location...most comfortable bed I have slept on in years!
No loved it.

So convienent and the price was fabulous. Friendly staff. Loved that there were so many restaurants and gas stations close by. Recomend this hotel.

Business Traveler
Norman from Keene, NH
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff. Nice diner and bar
Couple
Kelly from Lawrenceburg, TN
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were all very friendly. That goes a long way. I was especially fond of the man tending to the breakfast bar. He greeted very single person and constantly offering to dispose of empty plates. He kept a very Clean dining area. I was impressed!

Very comfortable bed, safe atmosphere, and clean. I would absolutely stay here again.

Business Traveler
Julie from Knoxville, TN
March 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff were very kind and pleasant considering there was an ice storm which stranded many of us. They opened the bar restaurant for lunch since driving was treacherous.
The only annoying thing was being near one the interior entrance door. I thought it was great and convenient when I arrived and parked right outside the door, but I forgot it was likely to be noisy overnight. They offered to switch but I was okay.

This hotel has a bar/restaurant open in the evening and offers free breakfast. There are meetings rooms, an outdoor pool, an outdoor hot tub with handicapped access, and free wi-fi. It was nicely furnished and clean to my eye.

Dianne from Coventry, RI
March 10, 2015
9.0
This is a beautiful hotel. The location was perfect. The breakfast was good even though it was the same every morning. The woman that was there every morning was very nice and helpful.
There wasnt anything that I didnt like
Couple
Keri from Mobile, AL
December 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
The hotel was decent. The breakfast staff (hispanic lady and white man) were very nice and accommodating. The chef was on vacation and they fixed me an omelette.
The air conditioning unit in room was extremely noisy. The room was just ok. Nothing to brag about. It wasn't as nice as I expected.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good location. Nice rooms. Friendly staff.
Checkout time is 11:00 AM but they were nice about allowing extra time.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Madison-Huntsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.