Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel

Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel

Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
105 Rockaway Beach Avenue
Pacifica, CA 94044

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel in Pacifica

# 2 of 7 hotels in Pacifica
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Oakdale, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome place for family getaway
Couple
Jonathan from Toledo, OH
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super friendly staff, the view was amazing. Clean rooms. Comfy pillows. Amazing stay.
Occasionally you would have the smell of marijuana out balcony. But it's legal for medical use there. So I guess I can't complain.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Views, views, views
Beds were not quite as lush and comfy as I remember -maybe time to replace mattresses?!?

Food at the restaurant was great and surrounding areas were also good!!

Business Traveler
Sean from N. Las Vegas, NV
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was top notch, will stay here next time as well.
N/A
Couple
Jill from Luxemburg, WI
March 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great! Beautiful view, great hiking trails nearby. Great sunset view. Pacifica is a great town. We stayed here instead of right in San Fancisco and we were happy with that choice.
The carpet was filthy dirty and our patio screen door fell off. We also witnessed a fight at the pool, but certainly not the hotels fault. Management handled it very well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ross from Poole, United Kingdom
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location on the beach is amazing. Staff were excellent.
Rooms and corridors in bad need of repair and redecoration. Access to our room only from shabby car park lift.
Couple
Terry from Merced, CA
February 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Jackhammering on pipes until 9 at night, cigarette smoke coming in Door. Place kinda seemed rundown.
Noise , smoke
Couple
Carol from Sacramento, CA
February 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
View was nice. Employees were friendly and warm.
Interior of rooms was dark: carpet, lighting. Ice machine not available on all floors. HD tv not available.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corte Madera, CA
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Helpful, courteous, professional staff. Since I am a light sleeper, the Front desk manager, went out of his way to make sure I had a nice room located in a very quiet area. This helped tremendously and allowed my stay to be quite enjoyable
nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Sharie from West Jordan, TX
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Lovely view of the ocean. Nice shops close by.
We had 2 separate rooms, one room had some dirty underwear left behind which leaves me to believe it wasn't cleaned well. We asked to have it re-cleaned and they were not too happy but they did do it.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.