Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel

Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel

Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
105 Rockaway Beach Avenue
Pacifica, CA 94044

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel in Pacifica

# 2 of 7 hotels in Pacifica
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, CA
April 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Quaint and beautiful location. Clean!! Very comfy beds and you can hear the ocean.
For $--- a night, they need to offer a free breakfast buffet or include a free breakfast from their restaurant. It's greedy of them and inhospitable not to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was close to the beach, but also to shops and restaurants.
The hallways to the rooms had a chemical smell.
Couple
Jesse from Oroville, CA
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Located right on the beach. If you walk about a mile down, the beach gets better and this seems to be the spot where locals hang out. There is even a taco bell on the beach lol. Hotel overall was good..3 star..nothing more. Quiet, slept good.
Doesn't come with complimentary breakfast, and restaurant is pretty Expensive.

Overall hotel was good. $--- seems to be the going rate for a decent hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Oakdale, CA
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome place for family getaway
Couple
Jonathan from Toledo, OH
April 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super friendly staff, the view was amazing. Clean rooms. Comfy pillows. Amazing stay.
Occasionally you would have the smell of marijuana out balcony. But it's legal for medical use there. So I guess I can't complain.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Views, views, views
Beds were not quite as lush and comfy as I remember -maybe time to replace mattresses?!?

Food at the restaurant was great and surrounding areas were also good!!

Business Traveler
Sean from N. Las Vegas, NV
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was top notch, will stay here next time as well.
N/A
Couple
Jill from Luxemburg, WI
March 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great! Beautiful view, great hiking trails nearby. Great sunset view. Pacifica is a great town. We stayed here instead of right in San Fancisco and we were happy with that choice.
The carpet was filthy dirty and our patio screen door fell off. We also witnessed a fight at the pool, but certainly not the hotels fault. Management handled it very well.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ross from Poole, United Kingdom
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location on the beach is amazing. Staff were excellent.
Rooms and corridors in bad need of repair and redecoration. Access to our room only from shabby car park lift.
Couple
Terry from Merced, CA
February 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Jackhammering on pipes until 9 at night, cigarette smoke coming in Door. Place kinda seemed rundown.
Noise , smoke
Reviews of Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Lighthouse Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.