Best Western Plus Langley Inn

Best Western Plus Langley Inn

Best Western Plus Langley Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5978 Glover Road
Langley, BC V3A 4H9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Langley Inn in Langley

# 4 of 15 hotels in Langley
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Langley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Langley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Surrey, Canada
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
breakfast buffet and my kids liked the pool. For where it is in a major intersection. It was fairly quiet
water was spilled in front of fridge so room had a musty smell when you first entered the room
Lee from Regina, Canada
August 2, 2015
Room, restaurant, service all good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lumby, Canada
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool, hot-tub and free breakfast were nice pluses.
Not much going for this hotel except for pool/hot tub and breakfast.
Couple
Richard G from Lake Country, Canada
July 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
It is centrally located.
There was a tremendous amount of road noise. The room was a very strange configuration with the bathroom sticking our into the middle of the room. The room smelled of cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Boise, ID
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent services, cleanliness, breakfast, friendliness. I'll do it again in this Hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Victoria, Canada
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleanliness and location.
Our room was a bit noisy as we were beside the stairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sechelt, Canada
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and decent space in the room. The pool is small with a hot tub that needs some attention to its jets, but they are both kept well a are a nice wee extra. The breakfast is excellent and would make me choose this hotel again.
Nothing to complain about.

If you are going to be in this area, choose this hotel. It is pleasant, comfortable, offers a good breakfast, has very nice staff, a pool, spa and gym, nice touches in the room and offers more for a lot less than other hotels we have stayed in.

Group Traveler
Julie from Bloomington, IL
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable. the front desk woman was very helpful.
We had a little trouble finding the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, PA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean, served a great breakfast and even had a kitchentte
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cle Elum, WA
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Updated, clean, great bedding and mattress.
It's proximity to the main part of Vancouver is not great. I didn't take the time to map out, with traffic, how long it would take to get to downtown Vancouver. The facility itself is great!

Great amenities, easy free parking, good service, and nice hot breakfast.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Langley Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Langley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.