Best Western Plus Langley Inn

Best Western Plus Langley Inn

Best Western Plus Langley Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5978 Glover Road
Langley, BC V3A 4H9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Langley Inn in Langley

# 2 of 14 hotels in Langley
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Langley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Langley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Victoria, Canada
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cleanliness and location.
Our room was a bit noisy as we were beside the stairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sechelt, Canada
December 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable and decent space in the room. The pool is small with a hot tub that needs some attention to its jets, but they are both kept well a are a nice wee extra. The breakfast is excellent and would make me choose this hotel again.
Nothing to complain about.

If you are going to be in this area, choose this hotel. It is pleasant, comfortable, offers a good breakfast, has very nice staff, a pool, spa and gym, nice touches in the room and offers more for a lot less than other hotels we have stayed in.

Group Traveler
Julie from Bloomington, IL
August 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and comfortable. the front desk woman was very helpful.
We had a little trouble finding the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, PA
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean, served a great breakfast and even had a kitchentte
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cle Elum, WA
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Updated, clean, great bedding and mattress.
It's proximity to the main part of Vancouver is not great. I didn't take the time to map out, with traffic, how long it would take to get to downtown Vancouver. The facility itself is great!

Great amenities, easy free parking, good service, and nice hot breakfast.

Jacqueline from Bowmanville, Canada
June 14, 2014
10.0
Very clean, fresh and new looking.

Easy commute from airport. Lots of restaurants within short drive. Great value.

Group Traveler
Angus from West Kelowna, Canada
September 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Ideal location for our needs at that time. Also the staff were very friendly and obliging. As well the ABC restaurant attached to the hotel provided some very good meals.
The only thing was driver's access to the hotel. This must be very difficult, as central medians prevent accessing or exiting. But I think signage on the approach to the hotel could improve this.

This is a centrally located hotel in Langley City, BC. Charges are moderate, the rooms are well kept and the staff is very friendly and accomodating. A swimming pool, hot spa and training room provide relaxation for the weary traveller. Adjoining ABC restaurant provides good food at reasonable prices. Also included in the room price is an excellent continental breakfast, comprising coffee, tea, milk, juices, cereals, cooked egg & sausage, fruit salad and a wide selection of bread, buns, croisants and baked goods. Even a cook-your-own-waffle maker. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Dawn from Saskatoon, Canada
June 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
The breakfast wss really awesome. The initial front desk person was very good about accomodating my fathers mobility issues.
The maintenance man was very rude and insensitive when my elderly father flooded the bathroom. He spoke very harshly and rudely to me when I explained what happened. I asked housekeeping failed to clean the bathroom despite a special request .

Housekeeping and maintenance staff really drop the ball on customer service However the rest of the experience was good. I would return.

Couple
Shannon from Ladysmith, Canada
October 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very nice room, clean, helpful staff, good family restaurant.

Clean, attractive room, helpful staff, good family restaurant with great Sunday brunch, good central location, free parking.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cherise from Pleasant View, UT
July 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast, indoor pool, fridge
quite a busy location, on arrival the children in the pool were so loud it could be heard entering the lobby

Comfortable, easy to find, good breakfast, clean, polite staff

Reviews of Best Western Plus Langley Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Langley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.