Hotels in Langley

Best Western Plus Langley Inn

Best Western Plus Langley Inn

Best Western Plus Langley Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5978 Glover Road
Langley, BC V3A 4H9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Langley Inn in Langley

# 10 of 13 hotels in Langley
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Langley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Langley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Angus from West Kelowna, Canada
September 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Ideal location for our needs at that time. Also the staff were very friendly and obliging. As well the ABC restaurant attached to the hotel provided some very good meals.
The only thing was driver's access to the hotel. This must be very difficult, as central medians prevent accessing or exiting. But I think signage on the approach to the hotel could improve this.

This is a centrally located hotel in Langley City, BC. Charges are moderate, the rooms are well kept and the staff is very friendly and accomodating. A swimming pool, hot spa and training room provide relaxation for the weary traveller. Adjoining ABC restaurant provides good food at reasonable prices. Also included in the room price is an excellent continental breakfast, comprising coffee, tea, milk, juices, cereals, cooked egg & sausage, fruit salad and a wide selection of bread, buns, croisants and baked goods. Even a cook-your-own-waffle maker. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Dawn from Saskatoon, Canada
June 21, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
The breakfast wss really awesome. The initial front desk person was very good about accomodating my fathers mobility issues.
The maintenance man was very rude and insensitive when my elderly father flooded the bathroom. He spoke very harshly and rudely to me when I explained what happened. I asked housekeeping failed to clean the bathroom despite a special request .

Housekeeping and maintenance staff really drop the ball on customer service However the rest of the experience was good. I would return.

Couple
Shannon from Ladysmith, Canada
October 17, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very nice room, clean, helpful staff, good family restaurant.

Clean, attractive room, helpful staff, good family restaurant with great Sunday brunch, good central location, free parking.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cherise from Pleasant View, UT
July 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast, indoor pool, fridge
quite a busy location, on arrival the children in the pool were so loud it could be heard entering the lobby

Comfortable, easy to find, good breakfast, clean, polite staff

Couple
Rob from Vancouver, WA
April 9, 2012
Couple
10.0
Much nicer than expected. Very clean, updated decor and very friendly, helpful staff.
Area near the hotel is light industrial.

This is great hotel. For a value priced hotel, the decor, cleanliness and friendly staff matched some of the four and five star hotels I've stayed in over the past year. I was particularly impressed with the staff. Everyone we encountered was friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean and nicely appointed. The bathroom was spotless. I can only think of positive things to say about this place. And no, I'm not an employee or owner of this property. ...read more

Couple
Mark from Buckley, WA
January 14, 2012
Couple
8.0
Clean & comfortable.
Our room faced the highway and the road noise was annoying.

The hotel is located close to shopping & restaurants. Very clean comfortable facility with nice rooms. Staff is friendly and helpful when called upon. Bang for the buck this establishment is fantastic. Would recommend to others and will come back for sure.

Group Traveler
Gina Marie from Edmonton, Canada
August 31, 2011
Group Traveler
9.0
Easy to find, clean, friendly and helpful staff.
Hotel restaurant was ok, food was average. Awful coffee.

For our purpose of our trip, the hotel met our expectations. Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice pool and easy to locate. Price was great and the free breakfast was easy for us to grab and be on our way. Would certainly stay there again.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Langley Inn
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Langley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg