Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2930 East Andy Devine Avenue
Kingman, AZ 86401
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites in Kingman

# 1 of 23 hotels in Kingman
Based on 336 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, IL
June 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Helpful staff, large and clean room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Douglas, AZ
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Lots of nice amenities, everything clean.
The two things on the bed that people usually just throw on the floor, but they continue to put them on the bed between every customer. Dislike. Bathrooms need exhaust for showers. A/C never quite cooled the room down to where we wanted it.
Couple
Johanna from Phoenix, AZ
June 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like that there was coffee, and the free breakfast was great! Decent location too, right next to the freeway.
No complaints, to be honest. I would stay there again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Surprise, AZ
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The staff was really rude. I went there when it was 105 degrees. After I left they called me to ask if I accidentally packed a blanket.
Couple
Larry from Denton, TX
May 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Accommodations were very good. All things needed in room were there. Glasses, instead of cups were provided. Breakfast was very nice.
Hospitality of staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osakis, MN
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel had a very friendly staff, an on site laundry, and a very nice included breakfast.
The rooms were clean but had not been updated in a while.
Couple
Randall from Albuquerque, NM
April 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Upscale feeling of the room & breakfast
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
April 6, 2015
8.0
Cleanliness
Not enough seating at breakfast
Couple
Jeff from Sandy, UT
April 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
I forgot my iphone charger, and they saved it for me when I returned bk home
Couple
Kanwal from Regina, Canada
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus King's Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.