BEST WESTERN PLUS King George Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS King George Inn And Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS King George Inn And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8033 King George Boulevard
Surrey, BC V3W 5B4

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS King George Inn And Suites in Surrey

# 4 of 22 hotels in Surrey
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS King George Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS King George Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS King George Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lewis, WA
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hotel was newly renovated, was surprised even the hallway has a/c. Owner/manager is supervising in the counter making sure everything all you need is being attended highly. Highly satisfied with their breakfast. 50mins drive to main attraction. Good price
Group Traveler
Roxana from Las Cruces, NM
July 14, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The size of the room was awesome! The breakfast was really good, they had everything we wanted.
The location is horrible, not convenient to anything we wanted to do in the area. We wish we would have known how long it takes to get into Vancouver, it was quite a drive everyday!
Couple
William from East Hartford, CT
June 22, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Srijana from Seattle, WA
June 1, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
May 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
The price
I didn't like that they were so particular about which credit card I used for incidentals. If the card could not be imprinted they would not accept it nor would they accept debit which was a terrible inconvenience for us.
Group Traveler
Inna from Portland, OR
May 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowen Island, Canada
April 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
We had a great stay in a wonderful, comfortable room with great help from the staff. The breakfast selections were good.
Access was a little tricky from the highway going north. Signs directing guests to the road to the back entrance would help.
Couple
Cayce from Woodinville, WA
March 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good breakfast.
Internet connection was poor. we were in a room far distant from the router.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Halfmoon Bay, Canada
March 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was good and enjoyed it .
The lift was very slow
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS King George Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS King George Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.