BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
13700 Sw 139th Ct
Miami, FL 33186

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The positive attitude and friendliness of the staff. The breakfast area was neat and the kitchen staff were friendly and stayed within to help in case of need.
The carpet along the hallways was untidy. One could smell the odor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethtown, KY
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Second time staying will stay again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
June 26, 2016
Couple
6.0
Surprisingly not bad for a best western, and actually had a decent breakfast.
the shower glass doesn't go far enough so you splash everywhere but not major problem
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homestead, FL
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The best thing was the cleanliness and the bed was amazing! Slept like a baby.
Not really
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Debary, FL
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very nice, the breakfast was good and the hotel is clean.
The pool area was ok , could have outdoor music and a mini bar
Couple
Sierra from Columbia, SC
June 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and nice
Nope
Couple
Diana from Miami, FL
May 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
The service was great. The hotel was clean and much better than we expected. Rooms and bathrooms were well maintained and very modern. They also provided the best continental breakfast I've had.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newark, DE
May 24, 2016
Couple
3.0
Fleas all over the room. Got bites all over my legs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the amenities such as the free breakfast, free internet and free parking
There were 4 of us in the family and we were given a 1-king bed room. We asked if there are any other rooms that has 2 beds in it and was told that unfortunately there was none because all rooms were booked/full. No other options were offered like cots.
Patricia from Conroe, TX
May 7, 2016
9.0
Cleanliness, comfortable bed, breakfast, courteous staff.
We had to get our key cards reprogrammed 4 or 5 times. Not sure what we were doing to lose their ability. It was easy to get reprogrammed. Also the exercise bicycle seat in the fitness center was broken.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.