Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
13700 Sw 139Th Ct
Miami, FL 33186
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tonya from Saint Paul, MN
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were very nice and professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is beautiful, staff was helpful, breakfast was varied and good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean roomgreat breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Teri from Key West, FL
April 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
very clean and location
Couple
Gary from Brooklyn Park, MN
April 12, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Hastings, MN
April 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
The thermostat in the room was almost completely UNCONTROLLABLE. The hotel was to far from our destinations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Key West, FL
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel seemed new and very clean
The staff were not customer service driven. The housekeeping supervisor argued with my spouse after knocking on the door when yhere was a do not disturb on the handle. We were granted a late check out and received calld at 11:10 asking if we were leaving
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
March 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
My family and I stayed in the king suite, the room was spacious and nicely decorated. Staff were friendly and very helpful. There was breakfast every morning, we enjoyed our stay and would stay here again in the future.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown, PA
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Shower don't have a curtain so outside floor gets wet and create a mess
Family Traveling with Teens
Ji Jun from Burnaby, Canada
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast is pretty good, many food to choose from. The lobby also provide hot water and ice water 24h, so you can serve yourself easily.
The shower design is not make sense. Water can easily run to the floor and make the floor wet and messy.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.