Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites

Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
13700 Sw 139th Ct
Miami, FL 33186
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Earnest from Sanford, FL
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff and cleanliness!
N/A

Exceeded everyone of my expectations!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Beds were very comfortable. Good location
Couple
Alicia from Plainville, CT
May 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved this hotel! Fantastic staff, very clean, great location. Breakfast was great every morning, the pool was never busy and always clean. Fantastic experience! We are moving to Miami and will recommend this hotel to all of our visitors!
The shower! No water pressure, and the shower head only at the ceiling didn't make me feel like I was getting clean.
Couple
Ashtin from Valdosta, GA
May 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved everything especially the very kind staff
breakfast is over at 10 am. This a little to early
Couple
Stephanie from Fort Wayne, IN
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the customer service, room was spacious clean comfortable & very accommodating with microwave & fridge. Also breakfast was very very good with many choices.
The shower design.
Couple
Jorge from New Haven, CT
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Super clean and friendly staff
A bit confusing to get here because of the highway being worked on gps gives multiple directions to get here
Couple
Kimberly from Arlington, TX
May 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was nice and helpful the breakfast was great
There was nothing that I did not like
Couple
Tonya from Saint Paul, MN
April 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff were very nice and professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
April 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel is beautiful, staff was helpful, breakfast was varied and good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean roomgreat breakfast
Reviews of Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Kendall Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.