Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1615 East Northern Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85020

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites in Phoenix

See Most Popular hotels in Phoenix
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
Happy hour
The room we were in 147 was not a queen bed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
October 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
4.0
room was great and so was the price.
The company was renovating bathrooms. The work on the room next to me was started at 8am. there were hoses and electrical lines in the passageways.
Business Traveler
Shawn from Poway, CA
October 4, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
I stayed in AZ and the pool was under repair. I would like to know that in advance. Everything else was fine.
Solo Traveler
Rhonda from Machesney Park, IL
August 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
May 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great northeast location, near downtown Scottsdale, OdySea aquarium, restaurants and more. Nice pool area. The breakfast buffet and evening social hour really added to our experience as well!
The bed had a serious sag in the middle, so we asked to switch rooms, which they did right away. Other than that, no complaints!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarsdale, NY
May 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was perfect for my needs, staffed at night when I arrived, room updated and clean. Breakfast buffet included (big plus) Business computer/printer area. Good and quiet a/c units Could park right outside the room.
blackout curtain was broken so sunlight could not be blocked.
Couple
Gary from Chevy Chase, MD
May 21, 2017
Couple
9.0
It had everything we needed and almost nothing we didn't need. Spacious room, good free breakfast and evening wine, parking right by the room. Just what we needed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 9, 2017
3.0
location
no hot water
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location and good facilities. Rooms are very clean.
Some of the rooms are a little tired and can be noisy if close to the pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Victoria from Henderson, NV
January 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Customer service was great! Room was clean. Location was quiet. Packed a snack to go because we left before breakfast started.
Nope. Everything was great.
Reviews of Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Innsuites Phoenix Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.