Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley

Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley

Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
6020 Scotts Valley Drive
Scotts Valley, CA 95066

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley in Scotts Valley

# 1 of 1 hotels in Scotts Valley
Based on 536 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Hills, CA
August 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
August 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
rooms are clean and good size. everyone is very nice
no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 3, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was pretty good it’s right off the highway not to far from everything for a decent price
Staff was kinda clueless wanted to use my best western gift cards told them about it when they called me didn’t listen put a hooks on my card for full amount for there had to void that by the end up if I had a hold for 500+ bucks for 2 nights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Just the location.
Our comforter had blood on it, there was a piece of metal sticking out of a hole in the power outlet (so dangerous!), and a huge wet spot in the middle of the floor!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission Hills, CA
July 28, 2017
Couple
1.0
The location was easy to find
One of the staff was abrupt. She is the elderly receptionist that need to take customer service training. The bathroom drain was not working in our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms are generous in size. Rooms are brightly colored, modern in style, and clean. The breakfast buffet had many choices both hot and cold.
The air conditioning in one of our rooms would not remain on. This made our stay very uncomfortable. When informed of this at check out they showed little concern. The beds are hard, which is not expected at a 3 star hotel.
Couple
Terrance from Sacramento, CA
July 16, 2017
Couple
8.0
The breakfast options
Not enough parking and the spaces were too small.
Couple
Naedo from Windsor, CA
July 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
What a nice hot breakfast! The room was very large and pleasant and clean. Very nice stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Fresno, CA
July 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Close to neighboring citys
Not enough space for my family.... maybe a pull out bed in some rooms
Solo Traveler
Roland from Norwalk, CT
June 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Spacious room, impressive free breakfast
Was given a handicapped room with no tub. Should have been informed of that ahead of time.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.