Hotels in Scotts Valley

Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley

Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley

Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6020 Scotts Valley Drive
Scotts Valley, CA 95066

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley in Scotts Valley

# 1 of 1 hotels in Scotts Valley
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Monika from Palos Verdes Estates, CA
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Luigi from Las Vegas, NV
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was super clean and Scotts Valley area was pleasant and close enough to Santa Cruz without being too inundated with tourists.
The parking space was a bit small but it did not detract too much from the excellent experience.

Amazingly clean rooms. Quiet place to stay great experience.

Group Traveler
Saurabh from Stamford, United Kingdom
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Gull Lake, MN
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

the rooms were recently remodeled which was I'm nice touch. If they hadn't been, it would have seemed kind of like an old school Motel type experience. It has external doors verses internal hallways which makes me a little skeptical security wise but it was nice enough and the staff was very friendly. The free breakfast in the morning was very helpful too. Overall I would recommend it But it's not a luxurious experience, nor is it nestled in the mountains as a description says. ...read more

Couple
Meiying from Bellevue, WA
April 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good breakfast, clean room, free wifi
It's a bit remote from the beach
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
April 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good value. Clean. Met expectations.
Breakfast a little less than hoped for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
April 5, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was set up like a motel when we were attempting to bid for a hotel. Did not seem like a safe location. Room smelled like bleach and other cleaners to the point where my husband and I were almost vomiting.

The staff was unhelpful in regards to moving to a different hotel. The hotel was over 25 minutes away from the Santa Cruz boardwalk. We checked out of the hotel after 45 minutes of debating if we felt comfortable there. It was not close to the location we selected. We will not be using price line again

Solo Traveler
Jim from Kent, WA
April 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
A nice quiet spot just ten minutes from Santa Cruz. For being as close at it is to Hwy 17 I did not hear road noise at all.
The parking lot is a bit tight for a larger vehicle.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brigitte from Garden Grove, CA
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel served it's purpose.
Toilet was very loud when flushed and light in the bathroom was missing bulb
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chemnitz, Germany
April 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley
(1 - 10 of 190 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg