Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley

Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley

Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
6020 Scotts Valley Drive
Scotts Valley, CA 95066

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley in Scotts Valley

# 1 of 1 hotels in Scotts Valley
Based on 423 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vallejo, CA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean Room.
too much noise from the pool area. But other than that a great room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
quiet
Couple
Pamela from Porterville, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, and the breakfast was perfect. We were there for 2 nights and the location was within walking distance of a few places to eat, a grocery store and gas.
N/A
Couple
Rosalinda from Aptos, CA
March 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything great CUSTUMER service and clean!!
The hotel it's clean and the CUSTUMER service it's great!
Couple
Amanda from Fresno, CA
March 12, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wimberley, TX
March 4, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Room was clean
The exterior / lobby of this location was in process of being renovated. Room was much nicer than the outside. two story building. No elevator. Very noisy hotel. Walls were super thin...you could hear EVERYTHING from surrounding rooms and outside.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
It had everything I wanted and needed-clean room, wifi, parking. They were pleasant and professional when my heater did not work. Staff brought me an extra blanket and assured me a discount because they couldn't re-assign my room. Very satisfied w staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
When I went to the office for more soap and towels the lady gave me a bag with all kinds of goodies I didn't even ask for such as toothpaste, tampons, razors, etc. I thought it it was a nice touch since most places are very stingyWyd.
I had to go to the front office to get some more towels and soaps and towels leaving my kids in the room by myself and then the lady in the front was working alone and took awhile to grab not only my stuff but someone else's. But she was very kind.

Right off the freeway and about ten minutes from the boardwalk....great location!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Monica, CA
February 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast, nice location..close to beaches, & Santa Cruz
Priced too high..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Felicia from Fresno, CA
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very nice & accommodating, A very nice room for being motel style
A little far from the boardwalk, but it was a very nice area
Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn Scotts Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg