Best Western Plus Independence Park Hotel

Best Western Plus Independence Park Hotel

Best Western Plus Independence Park Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
235 Chestnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Independence Park Hotel in Philadelphia

See Most Popular hotels in Philadelphia
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Independence Park Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Independence Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Independence Park Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wakefield, RI
April 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was great and the services were awesome. I loved the location. It is located in the center of everything which made it easy to navigate and access the hotel when we needed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, NJ
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Proximity to sites
Massive construction across the street. Noise starts at 5am. No prior warning from hotel. Street in front of hotel closed making loading and unloading impossible. Parking is 2 blocks away. Got in a minor accident while trying to return parking key.

Don't stay here until street is reopened and construction is complete.

Couple
John from Jersey City, NJ
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
My gf and I thought it was perfect for the wedding we went to in Philly. At $---+all the bull fees, taxes ($--- total) for a queen, it was worth it. I'm pretty frugal. The room was spacious enough, it was clean. I'd probably put my limit at $--- tho.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location is excellent. Price is good. Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Group Traveler
Susan from Springfield, OR
November 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was excellent. The staff was extremely helpful.
The only set back was the width of the entrance door leading into the hotel. It made it very difficult to bring in luggage.

Wonderful stay would recommend to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Townsend, DE
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were FABULOUS! Incredibly friendly and very helpful.
Kevin from Roanoke, VA
October 14, 2014
8.0
Locatioin was good. The staff provided excellent customer service
Parking. But I do understand.
Family Traveling with Teens
Qi from Shanghai, China
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Miami, FL
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing

Friendly staff. Convient location. Great breakfast. Great rooms.

Samantha from Culpeper, VA
August 4, 2014
10.0
The location was amazing - within blocks of all of the historical sites. It's also close to the bar scene without the noise or feeling unsafe. Very nice room that felt very clean. The breakfast was great and all of the staff that I encountered had smiles.
Parking is about a block away but not hard to get to and it costs $16/day. They tell you that when you get there but it makes unloading your bags difficult. Not much they can do about that though.

Awesome stay and I would definitely stay here again!

Reviews of Best Western Plus Independence Park Hotel
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Independence Park Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.