Best Western Plus Hotel Tria

Best Western Plus Hotel Tria

Best Western Plus Hotel Tria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
220 Alewife Brook Parkway
Cambridge, MA 02138
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hotel Tria in Cambridge

# 15 of 30 hotels in Cambridge
Based on 355 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hotel Tria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hotel Tria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hotel Tria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Escalon, CA
August 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff. Quick service at the desk. Room was clean. Nice touches, such as quality soaps, toiletries. Breakfast was acceptable. Was given a corner room, which meant there was little noise. Bed comfortable.
A little hard to find, even with GPS. You had to drive past the motel then drive back to it after going through a round-about. Signage not particularly easy to spot from Alewife Brook Turnpike.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, NY
August 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
The free shuttle, good breakfast, very clean.
Even it has a good shuttle service it is a bit far from the center.
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
August 21, 2015
7.0
It was new and clean, breakfast was good. Nice that it had a bar, as well, although I did not use it. Having windows that actually open is a plus, too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent location, 10 minute walk to Alewife train station. Breakfast included makes it very convenient. Several restaurants in walking distance.
The shuttle availability in morning was limited, have to book in advance to go to Harvard. Train is better option. Would heip if they had more frequent shuttles to train station.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lawrence from Manassas, VA
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast
Small room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lihong from Richmond, Canada
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The lady at front desk in the evening shift is not gentle at all.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ardmore, PA
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
I booked a room with two beds. However, they only gave us a room with one bed. Since I am traceling with my colleague, I cannot sleep on the same bed. They give us an extra folding bed but it was super dirty; there were others hair and dust on it.
Couple
Ashli from Bowie, MD
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimi from Houston, TX
August 2, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MI
July 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
the assistant manager was flat out awesome. Our flight arrived early and we were able to check into our room when we arrived. (9am) He also let us have breakfast. Hospitality was amazing! Boston pride for sure!
Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Tria
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hotel Tria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.