Best Western Plus Hotel Tria

Best Western Plus Hotel Tria

Best Western Plus Hotel Tria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
220 Alewife Brook Parkway
Cambridge, MA 02138
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hotel Tria in Cambridge

# 15 of 25 hotels in Cambridge
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hotel Tria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hotel Tria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hotel Tria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynbrook, NY
May 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, nice common areas, helpful staff, close enough to the Red Line, convenient shuttle service.
Well, the hair dryer could have been better, but who cares?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff was helpful. Having the shuttle to Harvard Square was great. Plenty of food choices within walking distance. Having the Alewife station within walking distance was also great!!
Couple
Chris from Snohomish, WA
April 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast, fast check in, hotel staff was nice, great shuttle service, easy access to the T.
Price for the room, no pool, bathroom small, air/heat didn't work well
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
April 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Good location
They charged me $12 per day for parking. I stayed at the hotel last year and parking was free. The hotel needs to be very clear about the parking fee on their web site. I think they were a little sneaky slipping in the parking fee.
Couple
Melanie from Gatineau, Canada
March 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
price and breakfest
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danville, IL
March 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The employees were fabulous, especially the night clerk at the front desk.
The room just felt a bit old and a bit outdated compared to the pics. It was still nice and tidy, just wasn't quite what I was expecting from the pictures I had looked at on the website.

The location was good, and very conveinient to the T red line station. I think next time I'll look more carefully at reviews before I book.

Couple
Patricia from Mission Hills, KS
March 12, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
March 8, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Miao from Shenzhen, China
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
January 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
the location is great, there are the whole food market and Trader Joe there, subway station is in walking distance as well. I love it. ps: the breakfast taste good!
none
Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Tria
(1 - 10 of 157 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hotel Tria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.