Best Western Plus Hotel At The Convention Center

Best Western Plus Hotel At The Convention Center

Best Western Plus Hotel At The Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
517 East First Street
Long Beach, CA 90802

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hotel At The Convention Center in Long Beach

# 18 of 60 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hotel At The Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hotel At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hotel At The Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
May 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
That it was clean and conveniently located
Yes , front desk was left unattended for a long period of time , had to wait for front desk personnel for about 20 min to ask a question .

Didn't like that I was charged for parking , when staying at the hotel . Very disappointed in that .

Couple
Mathew from Washington, DC
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff, great location.
A/C unit was loud and wouldn't always turn on.
Couple
Deborah from Adelanto, CA
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great, clean and bed was oooo so comfy. The people were great, breakfast was awesome..loved the girls at front desk..very happy outgoing. Very helpful..we're planning another adventure and staying there again.
Couple
William from Armstrong, Canada
March 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked the location, the cleanliness and the staff were very helpfull
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shelly from Katy, TX
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and well appointed
Didn't give us check out time and it was 11 am. Had to pay $15 for parking
Couple
Amber from Hemet, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
The only thing I liked about this hotel was that it was in walking distance to a good amount of things to do.
The doors slam whenever they close, so every time someone in your hallway leaves it wakes u up. I had to pay $15 for parking and there weren't any spaces when I came back from dinner. And the window curtains let a lot of lights from outside into the room.

Overall I was not very happy with this room. Especially for the rate that I got it for.

Business Traveler
Amanda from Valencia, CA
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The bed was comfortable, and the breakfast offered a lot of selections.
I had no view whatsoever.

The front desk was helpful and friendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and courteous. Room was clean. Located near great restaurants that are in walking distance.
Parking fee was $15......
Couple
Chandi from Long Beach, CA
February 4, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Art from Morgan Hill, CA
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
My stay was very pleasant the front office was very helpful and room service was great, I always found a parking space no matter what time I got in.location was fairly close to everything it's right next to the courtyard. Not a 5 star but good value.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel At The Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hotel At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.