BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel At The Convention Center

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel At The Convention Center

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel At The Convention Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
517 East First Street
Long Beach, CA 90802

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel At The Convention Center in Long Beach

# 16 of 63 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 268 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel At The Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel At The Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hueckeswagen, Germany
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was fairly new. Friendly staff.
No.
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
June 30, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location downtown
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dana from Lexington, KY
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel is well located. The rooms are very nice and clean
I was treated very poorly. My stay and privacy were interrupted so someone could hang new curtains which took about an hour. I was also charged $15 a night for parking which is outrageous. There was no mention of it beforehand.
Couple
Michael from Corpus Christi, TX
June 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly; and apologetic...(e.g. that no one would be able to bring the face towel until another staff member came in to work 7:00 pm ish).
"...I had to keep asking the front desk every day for face towels; sometimes twice in one day we had to ask the front desk to please send someone with the face towel we requested; they would only put one face towel...every day.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel has recently been remodeled or something. Everything looked so clean and bright, like it was brand new. We will come back again for sure!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
May 30, 2016
10.0
One of the cleanest hotels I've ever stayed in
The breakfast was terrible the food was not good at all
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean, friendly staff, and convenient location
double is small (not queen size), and overnight parking is $15
Rafael from Signal Hill, CA
May 8, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
April 24, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was nicely set-up, comfortable bed, and very clean. I requested a room in a quiet area and the hotel staff was able to accommodate my request. I was surprised at how upscale the room looked and how well-maintained they kept the hotel.
The only down side to my stay was the size of the bed. I did not realize when I booked the room how small a double bed would be for two people.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel At The Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel At The Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.