Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel

Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel

Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6141 Franklin Avenue
Hollywood, CA 90028
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel in Los Angeles

# 21 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Leticia from Plainview, TX
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hospitality was great
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peru, IN
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
pool being in courtyard was nice. security, maint., housekeeping staff were wonderful. location was close to Hollywood blvd
super dated hotel. reminded me of Melrose place, the tv show. we always had to wait for a valet to come outside to help us. valet was 25 a day. too expensive for what was provided.
Couple
Scott from Palatine, IL
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great vibe and decor. For the area the price is great.

The best Best Western Plus I've been too.

Group Traveler
Alina from Austin, TX
March 11, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Liked the decor and staff was very polite
Valet parking. Valet seemed to be MIA 90% of the time and it was always a delay to get a car
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santiago, Chile
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was very nice. Many of them speak spanish... that was great. The 101 cafe/restaurant was great. Open late night.
Too expensive for a motel-like hotel. The parking lot is very small and they charge you 22 per day... not very convenient.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Santa Cruz, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This place is awesome! The Walk of Fame is only a few blocks away and easy to walk to. The staff was super helpful and courteous. I got directions a time or two and they let me keep my car and baggage there even after I had checked out.
The one complaint: I could hear the TV in the next room almost like it was in my own.
Group Traveler
Luis from La Quinta, CA
February 7, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Central location. Room was very clean.
Parking was $20!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa City, IA
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Tarrytown, NY
November 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and the staff were very friendly. The bathroom was gorgeous! It's LA, so coming from the Northeast to a place where it's 75 and sunny in the middle of november makes everything better.
The room smelled too strongly of cleaner. If you're a sensitive-nose person, this could be a significant problem. Also, the attached restaurant/diner was not very good. The "chili-cheese fries" were basically just covered in marinara sauce, no chili.
Business Traveler
Timothy from Paso Robles, CA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Cool style. Attached restaurant.
Pillows and mattress were lumpy.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.