Hotels in Benicia

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1955 East Second Street
Benicia, CA 94510

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Heritage Inn in Benicia

# 1 of 3 hotels in Benicia
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arcata, CA
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
This is a great place to stay. Friendly staff and a good breakfast.
Nothing we didn't like.

Very good housekeeping staff. They checked in with us each day.

Couple
Jaime from Vallejo, CA
January 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
THey let us have a late check-out.
shower head was very weak. No water pressure whatsoever.
Couple
Karen from King City, CA
December 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
They gave us a free upgrade. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Price was excellent.
Couple
Gina from Stockton, CA
October 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Staff was great. Room was spacious.
Pool area had very loud noise from traffic. Not relaxing.

Nice clean rooms. Very friendly staff. Great town.

Couple
Nicholas from Oak Creek, WI
October 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Even though we stayed for one evening, the staff was very friendly and the room was immaculate. The bed was also quite comfortable and the in room whirlpool bath, very relaxing.
Wasn't as close to Napa as I thought it would be, but a great hotel none the less.

My girlfriend and I stayed here for a night as we ended our San Francisco trip in wine country. While the hotel was a little further from Napa Valley as I expected, the hotel staff was very friendly and the room was immaculate. We booked this hotel through Priceline's negotiator and could not have been more pleased. Our room was incredibly clean, spacious and the bed was very comfortable. They also serve breakfast for their guests every morning in their dining room. I would highly recommend the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn to anyone who was traveling in this area. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
October 10, 2013
Couple
6.0
Convenient
The last persons toiletries were still in the shower when got our room. Ick.
Couple
Robert from Las Vegas, NV
September 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
They are an excellent facility. The breakfast, the pool area, the rooms themselves are very nice and clean. The people are wonderful.

I had booked a whirlpool room for my two nights stay but was checked into a standard room the first night. I called the front desk and was told they were sold out and there was nothing they could do about it. The next day they switched me into a lovely suite with whirlpool.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
September 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Everything was above expectation.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Thousand Oaks, CA
September 5, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Low Price. Large room. Top of the line sheets, and bedding. Free Breakfast.
Nothing!

Staff was great! Room location was great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Norco, CA
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
large clean rooms, very nice for the price
Avaoid the "Breakfast". Nasty prefab, no fruit. You are better off eating one of your socks.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg