Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Best Western Plus Heritage Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1955 East Second Street
Benicia, CA 94510

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Heritage Inn in Benicia

# 1 of 4 hotels in Benicia
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Hoopa, CA
May 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel has an adequately sized pool and jacuzzi. Both were maintained well and clean each day. The breakfast was well stocked and also staffed well.
The pool/jacuzzi area was accessible without key card. It was obvious that people not staying at the hotel were utilizing the pool, sitting area,& barbecue.The side entrance door was not secure either during certain hours.Security needs improvement.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ediberto from Salinas, CA
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I checked in very late. The gentlemen behind the counter was very pleasant to talk to. He was very helpful and quickly sent me on my way. He accommodated my family and me in our request. There's nothing bad to say, the staff has everything under control.
I have nothing bad to say about the hotel. The pricing is very fair. Breakfast was very good and the lady serving the multitude of people was up for the challenge and passed with flying colors. As we walked the halls the staff was very friendly. 👍
Wayne from Colorado Springs, CO
April 11, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Ray from Coalinga, CA
September 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
clean. Staff extremely friendly
no
Couple
Julie from Folsom, CA
September 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and took pride in their different jobs. The room was the cleanest I have stayed in, in years. It was spotless. Everything worked well in the room,very well maintained. It was pet friendly with grounds for a dog to take a walk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Banos, CA
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The jacuzzi tub was great. I also enjoyed use of the pool
There was not one thing that stands out as something I did not like.
Couple
Chris from Spokane, WA
April 6, 2016
Couple
7.0
The breakfast attendant was the best customer service provider that I have experienced in quite some time! I hope you can acknowledge her with an award! Everyone who provided service (desk and the other breakfast attendant) was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CA
December 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and had great extras (refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, etc). Staff was friendly. Conveniently located near 780 freeway.
Full breakfast was not very appealing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Leandro, CA
September 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked that I was able to smoke in my room since it was a smokers room.I liked the coffee maker and bathroom towels and the friendly staff.
The room was very stuffy when we arrived as if the windows were not opened for weeks. Also the description for the room said Queen beds but they were more like Full sized beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rodolfo from Merced, CA
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is just perfect. I felt very safe!
Reviews of Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Heritage Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.