Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5900 E Galbraith Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45236

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites in Cincinnati

# 14 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Muncie, IN
June 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location A lot of space in room
Somewhat run down Service was OK
Couple
Michael from Louisville, KY
June 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
I was very updated and clean and had a little kitchen that was very convient. The staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast that was included was awesome!
We could really hear when someone was going in and out of their rooms it was very noisy. But once they were in their rooms you could not hear them anymore
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was amazing.
The fresh made omelets in the morning were great. I would have the people cooking them wear head nets. Just to make sure hair doesn't get in the omelets.But the breakfast was amazing
Business Traveler
Russell from Martinsville, IN
May 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wabash, IN
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff at the hotel were not helpful and pretty rude. They have an outdoor pool that was not posted anywhere it was closed on their site, which was one reason we went with that hotel for our vacation and were not able to swim.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagro, IN
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was included in price. Nice omelet station.
The water from the bathroom shower went way too far out into the bathroom. It obviously is handicap accessible, but needs to have some way to keep water contained. Staff pretty much kept to themselves, not overly inviting or friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was completely booked but our stay was very quite. The room was beautiful, and very cleanThe front desk was very helpful getting us a cab so we could enjoy our evening.
Nothing, it was a great experience.
Couple
Shenita from Garland, TX
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great breakfast and service
NA
Couple
Roy from Newark, OH
March 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from West Seneca, NY
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I ENJOYED THE HOTEL VERY MUCH
NO
Reviews of Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hannaford Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.