Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel

Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel

Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
380 South Airport Boulevard
South San Francisco, CA 94080
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel in South San Francisco

# 12 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
November 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The food
After staying in a 4 star hotel this hotel was some what disappointing
Business Traveler
Michael from Sacramento, CA
October 30, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable bed, quiet room, we could not even hear the freeway right next to our windows! The breakfast was amazing and delicious! A good value! We were also allowed to check in several hours early!
They had a BBQ lunch for the seminar participants and they had some older man, who looked like they brought him out of the kitchen to collect money from the diners. He was obviously unaccustomed to working as a cashier, allowing us to pay only with cash
Victor from Riverbank, CA
August 14, 2017
8.0
Very friendly
Group Traveler
Maggie from Madera, CA
July 25, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
It was really cleaned
Couple
Ronald from Clovis, CA
July 25, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location, restaurant and bar
Made reservations for two dbl beds, but they gave me one queen. They let me know that's all they had, so disappointed in that. Somewhat of a false advertisement situation.
Business Traveler
Dave from Ione, CA
June 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was awsome staff was amazing breakfast was unbelievable.
No everything was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Modesto, CA
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Didn't​like that the beds were uncomfortable and room had a patch missing on the ceiling. Oh and the power was out all night and couldn't charge my phone and was late and missed my flight due to no power.
Couple
Trevor from Pearland, TX
May 20, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport Coast, CA
April 30, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oroville, CA
March 30, 2017
10.0
The restaurant menu wasn't what we were looking for. The dish we ordered was so so.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.