Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel

Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel

Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
380 South Airport Boulevard
South San Francisco, CA 94080
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel in South San Francisco

# 15 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Encino, CA
April 10, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Eastvale, CA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
No coffee available in morning
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Atascadero, CA
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Thefront desk was really helpful and the breakfast was pretty good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenbrook, NV
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location to SFO
My attorney and I took 2 rooms. Check-in staff claimed breakfast not included. Attorney checked out without breakfast. Reservation confirmed breakfast included. Morning staff called into question my check-in claim. Hotel seems to have staffing problem.

I do not know why night check-in staff member tried to charge extra for breakfast when the reservation stated clearly that breakfast was included. At the time I did not argue with him since I did not have the reservation information in front of me and I was dealing with time zone changes having slept in a different city each night. I do not know why the morning replacement staff member was so tough we me, even called into question the accuracy of my claim, when I stated what happened. I do not know why both the morning replacement staff and her manager claimed that the check-in staff member "knew that breakfast was included" when that member clearly said it was not and even stated what the extra cost would be. The manager did reimburse me $10 for the meal but as someone who spent thousands of dollars per day to do business, traveling with my attorney, it was foolish of me not to spend a little extra to avoid such a negative experience from dealing with such low end establishment. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Ariel from Livingston, TX
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
WelWelleir internet went down and some RANDOM DUDE walked into my room as I was napping - with a key! As a woman traveling alone I don't NOT feel comfortable but when I spoke to a manager he shrugged it off and said "our internet was down"
Well I didn't like the manager's reaction to some stranger walking into my room and I did not like how unsafe I felt staying there.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rothsay, MN
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed. Nice tv. Good breakfast. Safe location.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Cheap, convenient, breakfast, Wi-Fi
Paid parking and its a walk to the lobby
Couple
Daniel from St-Simon, Canada
October 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stanton from Ventura, CA
September 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were really pleased with the hotel, the staff and the room. We would definitely recommend this location. At first we thought it might be too far from the city, but it worked out wonderfully. The room was more than we expected.
We were not disappointed with anything

It was a really nice. We checked out on the date we planned & actually left the area, but then we found ourselves still in the city as night approached, and we wouldn't be able to go home yet, so we called the hotel, told them who we were and they got us a room there at a very reasonable rate. We were able to get a good nights sleep & head home the next day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mystic, CT
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Proximity to airport and free parking.
Breakfast should have been complimentary. Speaking of breakfast, when I checked out, I learned that some unknown party of 4 managed to put their breakfast charges on my bill. I don't know how that was allowed to happen. The hotel corrected the error.

To continue, I felt slightly offended the desk clerk doubted my claim that I did eat breakfast at the hotel. I had to wait another 10-15 minutes until the cashier could be questioned about the matter.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Grosvenor Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.