Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites in Myrtle Beach

Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites

Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1804 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites in Myrtle Beach

# 21 of 151 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, AL
February 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Pamela from Hillsborough, NC
January 23, 2015
Couple
6.0
The breakfast was the best.
Bathroom to small and breakfast area too small.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Chesapeake, VA
January 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The property is older but extremely well maintained. Also, the staff was extremely exceptional and personable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gharid from Athens, OH
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent Hotel 400yd walk to the beach and great breakfast
Paving work was being done but was ok
Family Traveling with Teens
Cacy from Milwaukee, WI
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great room for the price. Great location to the convention center. Everyone was really friendly. Breakfast was good too.
Only thing was they charged my credit card without my knowledge and now I have to wait for a refund.
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
November 18, 2014
5.0
Seclusion
Hotel was empty And the saff would not up grade to a better room.

Not what we expected advertise as ocean front.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holly Ridge, NC
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to the airport and The Market Commons
The air in the room had a mildewy smell I was charged a resort fee when I checked in.
Couple
Alison from Simpsonville, SC
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Bed! The Breakfast! The View! The Staff!
The ice maker in suite did not work and nearest ice machine was across the street, not good at 11pm. No pool towels at indoor pool location, had to go across the street for them at front desk. Toilet was a bit dirty, we let the staff know upon checkout.

Great Staff! Owner was there and was super nice! W he was interacting with all of the folks who were there, asking how their stay was. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have slept in at a hotel/condo! Breakfast was great, a bit crowded at times, but no more than a pancake or waffle house would be at that time of the morning. Loved rocking chairs on patio! Hot tub and pool area were nice clean, well kept areas. We spent 3 days and we will be back again soon! ...read more

Couple
Ernest from Camby, IN
October 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean . close to the beach.
bed was old.

good breakfast. friendly staff.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Grand Strand Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg