Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites

Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites

Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2220 Bath St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93105

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites in Santa Barbara

# 24 of 63 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Suheil from Burbank, CA
February 5, 2018
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Davis, CA
December 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly and accommodating staff
Heating and cooling unit on the wall was noisy
Couple
Sujan from Livermore, CA
December 25, 2017
Couple
1.0
It was much below our expectation.
We arrived at midnight and the room was freezing cold at 55 degrees. It took all night for the heat to reach comfortable level of 70 degrees.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
December 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Value for the location is great.
The location does not offer a complimentary breakfast. This is a standard for previous sites that I have stayed at. I feel it should have been noted prior to me reserving the room.
Couple
Charles from Carmel, CA
November 21, 2017
Couple
9.0
desk staff was extremely courteous and knew the local area perfectly! the restaurant served excellent dinners at reasonable prices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moreno Valley, CA
November 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
This hotel is clean, relatively quiet, has free parking and includes pretty decent internet access. The staff was knowledgeable and even had a wedding card for us to buy (yeah, not our greatest moment) that wasn't awful. I would stay here again
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
November 21, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Reseda, CA
November 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very cozy.
Couple
Adam from Sacramento, CA
October 17, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
October 17, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.