Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites

Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites

Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
2220 Bath St.
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites in Santa Barbara

# 24 of 65 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 126 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Sierra Vista, AZ
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice, quiet hotel. Good, clean room with some unique amenities such as a lighted mirror doe cosmetics, a container with cotton balls and qtips, etc.Nice comfortable bed.
NA
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Loved the rooms
You could hear all the noise from the hallway since it echoes
Family Traveling with Teens
Isimeeli from Hawthorne, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It's was clean.
It's too expensive and the ice box was so little.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Redondo Beach, CA
April 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Service was amazing and the room was unlike a best Western. It had character , and not the normal " cookie cutter" room .the linens were top notch and spectacularly clean.
No breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
March 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beautiful rooms, helpful staff, quiet location.
Construction noise in the morning.
Group Traveler
Christopher from Henderson, NV
January 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The parking structure needs a clearer warning against large vehicles. The structure is too narrow for a standard van. I damaged my vehicle upon exiting due to extremely narrow access.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Valley Village, CA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Last minute reservation, did not let us down. Awesome experience, great attentive staff. Was upgraded to a larger room because we travelled with a baby. Grounds are perfectly kept and the rooms are much cleaner than rooms costing three times as much.
Rooms are a bit dated but it seems the management is upgrading as they go along.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Peter from Laguna Hills, CA
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
They tried to give us a room of 1 queen size bed, even we have 2 small kids. Later they changed to double beds room when we asked strongly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Chris from Whittier, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
3.0
Staff was courteous and friendly
I was assigned a room that didn't have a working heating unit. After i realized this when i returned to my room at night I was assigned a new room, but one that was much smaller and not as nice as my original room
Reviews of Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites
(1 - 10 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Encina Lodge And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.