Best Western Plus Dubuque Hotel And Conference Center

Best Western Plus Dubuque Hotel And Conference Center

Best Western Plus Dubuque Hotel And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3100 Dodge Street
Dubuque, IA 52003

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Dubuque Hotel And Conference Center in Dubuque

# 2 of 18 hotels in Dubuque
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Dubuque Hotel And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dubuque Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Dubuque Hotel And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Portage, WI
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Pool atrium breakfast cleanliness
Front desk staff was rude. Messed up our reservation
Family Traveling with Teens
Ladonna from Rosemount, MN
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Pool and enclosure
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crest Hill, IL
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was near a mall but not too easy to get to.Due to it's location of the hotel on the opposite side of the street, with the traffic going one way on the side of the hotel. My room was located way in the back of the hotel. Where the parking was none
No one was friendly no one went out of their way to smile or greet you. Every morning of my stay I would say good morning or good evening to the staff 2-3 times before they would even reply or acknowledge you back.

Was not the cleanest hotel had a lot of bugs flying around in the room. And the food was not the best they never had what was featured on the menu for breakfast. Now THERE WAS THIS ONE GUY THAT WAS NICE AND HE DID REALIZE THAT THE BREAKFAST WAS NOT WHAT THEY PROMISED, ACCORDING TO THE MENU.AND HE DID APPOLOGIZE FOR NOT HAVING THE FOOD ITEMS OFFERED ON THE MENU This guy worked in the kitchen/ RESTURANT. and was the only nice person in the entire hotel. And he did try to maintain a relationship with the customers.Every one else thumbs down. ESPECIALLY the waitress that would not even give me a cinnamon roll and the front desk staff was really cold no warm feelings staying in that hotel felt not welcomed will never stay there again.or will not recommend it to others. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berlin, WI
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was one of the best I have slept in at a hotel.
Location was not as close to downtown as we would have liked.

The staff was very friendly. It is a larger place and housekeeping staff would ask if they could help us find someplace. The complimentary breakfast was delicious with seven hot and well stocked food items along with the cold items. The breakfast location was in the attached restaurant so there was plenty of seating. The indoor pool area has a lot of seating also and there is even a small game room near the pool. Would definitely go back. ...read more

Couple
Samuel from Hastings, MN
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice furniture in the room including a desk and chair.
The bed was horrible! I guess I am not accustomed to hotels, but that bed was so hard I don't think I slept more than 4 hours because I was constantly tossing and turning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Easy access off highway and near food and movie theatre. Staff was very friendly.
Room was a little dirty (near door and door handle) and bed was a bit soft for my taste.
Couple
Jay from Kasson, MN
July 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff, Breakfest
Smoke smell on 2nd floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shaun from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff, prompt service.
Breakfast same thing everyday,no bacon.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clay from Fonda, IA
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean and very pretty.
Couple
Willie from Riverdale, GA
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room very nice. Almost like a resort.
No

I loved my stay.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Dubuque Hotel And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Dubuque Hotel And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.