Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel in Englewood

Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9231 East Arapahoe Road
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel in Englewood

# 11 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from North Platte, NE
February 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very friendly staff. The room was very large and quiet. Couldn't hear anything from other hotel guests. Great place.

Finding the hotel was simple. After taking my exit, I was just two blocks away from the hotel. It was great knowing that the interstate was a short distance away.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything about this hotel.
There was nothing I didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
February 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved how friendly and accommodating the staff was,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
February 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The price was fantastic for the quality of room
Not a single pillow out of 8 in the room was comfortable for me. Pillows are all low quality and too large. Need some variety in size at least.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granby, CO
February 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The value and convenient location for the money.
The close proximity to the highway and the poor quality of the windows leads to traffic noise in the room.

This is the second time we have stayed here and it was a good experience. The only thing I didn't like was that initially, they tried to put us in a first floor room right next to the lobby and this elevators. Obviously, this would've been very loud and not allowed for restful sleep. When we asked to be moved, the person at the front counter was very accommodating and moved us to a different floor. Overall another good experience. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood, CO
January 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean. Cordial and helpful staff.
There was a constant "thumping" sound above our room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Berthoud, CO
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Room was clean and looked like it was recently renovated. Fridge and microwave included. Included breakfast was decent - waffles, eggs, sausage, etc. convenient location.
Pool is outdoors; closed in winter. The location, while convenient, was a bit noisy. Room was smaller (but in MUCH better condition) than the La Quinta next door.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Arlington, VA
January 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
For the price, it was well maintained and clean. It was nice to have a refrigerator, microwave, breakfast and free parking.
The pillows needed to be replaced or deep cleaned. They smelled sweaty. Then again, some very expensive hotels have the same issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
January 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean! Nice rooms.
Bedding could have been heavier.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg