Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9231 East Arapahoe Road
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel in Englewood

# 13 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Max from Joliet, IL
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the pool, the AWESOME breakfast buffet, and the staff was very courteous and accommadating
The only issue was the time it took to get clean towels out to the pool area, really just a minor inconvenience. Overall the experience was great.
Couple
Craig from Rio Rancho, NM
June 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
It is a very clean hotel, nothing too fancy but more than adequate
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CO
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
good breakfast buffet, including green chili. Outside pool was nice for the warm days.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, MI
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
the free breakfast was actually really flavorful different every morning. very clean exceeded my expectations for the low cost.
O
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Walker, MI
June 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Extended breakfast hours.Great Guest Relations. Large rooms. Awesome location close to everything Denver.
Couple
Melissa from Santee, CA
June 15, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good size room, the hotel was close to the freeway.
Unfortunately, the heater in our room did not work, so all we had was cold air or no air. This was frustrating.
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
May 21, 2015
8.0
I liked the room.
No.

First time there.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Firestone, CO
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The entire staff were extremely professional and helpful. The young man at check in helped me resolve an issue with my debit card. He went above and beyond his job duty to assist me.
Mt stay was too short. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel.
Business Traveler
Naomi from Roy, WA
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
very friendly staff at this hotel and had a great breakfast
nothing
Solo Traveler
George from Slidell, LA
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice room, great location. Slept very well. Free hot breakfast.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 111 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.