Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
9231 East Arapahoe Road
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel in Englewood

# 13 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
May 21, 2015
8.0
I liked the room.
No.

First time there.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Firestone, CO
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The entire staff were extremely professional and helpful. The young man at check in helped me resolve an issue with my debit card. He went above and beyond his job duty to assist me.
Mt stay was too short. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel.
Business Traveler
Naomi from Roy, WA
April 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
very friendly staff at this hotel and had a great breakfast
nothing
Solo Traveler
George from Slidell, LA
April 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice room, great location. Slept very well. Free hot breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Rooms were quiet and clean. Public space was quiet and allowed for study after breakfast. Traffic/noise from amenities (pool) was separated from the rooms so that late night arrivals and pool partiers were able to do their thing without disturbing others.
A couple of the complementary toiletries had been used. Really regretted forgetting my shampoo. Went to the convenience store because the in-hotel "store" prices were excessive.Occasional weed smoking in elevators and hallways.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Room 407's tv reception was not good at all.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice for the price since I only paid $--
Nothing. Great place
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Fe, NM
April 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mike from Cheyenne Wells, CO
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great breakfast, friendly staff, and comfortable bed.
Group Traveler
Isabel from Lexington, NE
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean and the staff was super helpful! Also, they serve a hot breakfast every morning which was a great start to our day!

The internet is reliable and the breakfast is great. The location is great because you don't get stuck in the Denver traffic but its just a short drive to downtown.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Denver Tech Center Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.