BEST WESTERN PLUS Daphne Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Daphne Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN PLUS Daphne Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8931 Sawwood Street
Daphne, AL 36526
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Daphne Inn & Suites in Spanish Fort

# 3 of 6 hotels in Spanish Fort
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Daphne Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Daphne Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Daphne Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontotoc, MS
January 5, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Kathleen from Elk Grove Village, IL
October 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Room size. Refrigerator in room. Additional seating in room.
Somewhat expensive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Whiteland, IN
October 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was nice enough to up grade us to a 2 queen bed room for free since we had 4 people.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
October 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
nice clean room with good breakfast
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Mandeville, LA
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
staff; room; complimentary toiletries (even a make up remover wipe!).
n/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diondra from Birmingham, AL
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
 
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Lobby was clean & the staff was nice/attentive. Breakfast was pretty good. Grounds were clean...they had several recycling bins along with trash, which we really appreciate. Pool is on the smaller side, but clean and our boys had fun. Good location.
The room wasn't throughly clean at checkin (towels were hanging on the shower curtain rod). The room touted a king+foldout couch, but the sofabed completely blocks the room into the desk and creates a safety hazard to get to door or bathroom in the dark.
Family Traveling with Teens
Johnny from Jacksonville, FL
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Room was not up to date. Carpet was nasty. Pillows were tiny. Hotel was just not up to date. Will not stay here again
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean. Wifi worked well. The breakfast was great! The value was exceptional. We will be back again. The clerk on duty when we checked in was awesome.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Loral from Little Rock, AR
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was very clean and spacious. Beds were very comfortable. Overall a great room. Like the breakfast. It wasn't outstanding but good and variety better than I expected. My husband used the workout room and it's not the best but good for a short stay
I'd read all the reviews & the common thread was the great staff, even the sign on the door advertised hospitality rating. Great hospitality was lost to us, less than any hotel we've stayed in no staff was friendly at all. Very disappointed.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Daphne Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Daphne Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.