Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn

Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn in Danville

Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn

Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
803 Camino Ramon
Danville, CA 94526
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn in Danville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Danville
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gabriela from Highlands Ranch, CO
February 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Personnel!
Small business center right next to the front desk and no privacy. It is a small hotel, so I understand.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
That the all the room were non-smoking I didn't have to worry about getting a smelly room. The room was very clean and will definitley stay there again.
Nothing I liked everything about the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
February 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Housekeeping was horrible - would throw away soaps, shampoos and not replace it. Leave a toilet roll, but not put it on the empty roller. Paving the whole entrance to hotel, got tar all over my car tires, no way to avoid it.

Will not stay there again

Couple
Tim from Folsom, CA
December 30, 2014
Couple
5.0
Its the only place in Danville
Very expensive for a room on the freeway. Awful Breakfast
Business Traveler
Deb from San Jose, CA
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Angels Camp, CA
August 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
It was a Best Western. They are usually very nice.
The bathroom light was out called the desk that manager was coming up to fix it and never showed. We used the heat lamp. Small swimming pool that a couple of families made as their own area so to go swimming you had to put up with the kids and toys an

Between the kids in the pool and later that evening running d the halls it was not a good evening.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to everything - super convenient.
We picked the hotel because of its dog-friendliness, but i found the dog facilities to be quite run down. It looked a LOT better in the pictures. It was fine, but a bit disappointing.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lahaina, HI
August 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
fair price, centrally located
no elevator. i was given a second floor room. i had to make three trips up the stairs with heavy boxes and luggage (30 - 45 pounds each); not good.
Couple
Kun from Beijing, China
July 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from St Joseph, MI
May 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean and well managed. Hotel desk staff were very helpful and friendly.
They didn't serve Oatmeal for breakfast.
Reviews of Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Danville Sycamore Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg