BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn

BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3070 - 264th Street
Aldergrove, BC V4W 3E1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn in Langley

# 2 of 15 hotels in Langley
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, WA
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We liked the location and the amenities. The breakfast was excellent! The pool and hot tub were very nice, but we noticed the outside of the pool and hot tub were dirty and hadnt been cleaned. the
Didn't like that we had been gone all day sightseeing and was ready to come back to the hotel at 5:30pm to rest and the room wasnt ready! Also the floor surrounding the pool and hot tub werent clean from the day before! t and
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanjing, China
August 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room and amenities
Check in time too later
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great room and even better breakfast.
distance from Vancouver.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willemstad, Curacao
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff ,very friendly staff , the location and relaxing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean place. Breakfast buffet is awesome. Staff is very friendly. Easily accessible to all freeways and food places. Microwave and refrigerator are great plus at this hotel.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked the free parking, breakfast and swimming pool. This hotel was very clean and the people were nice.
I didnt like the gym opeing at 8am. I wanted to work out before that time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seabeck, WA
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was nice, clean, easy to find, across the street from several fast food business'. The staff was friendly and gave us directions into Vancouver's Stanley Park. The breakfast was great with good variety. The pool was warm and hot tub was relaxing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston, IA
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable. Breakfast was advertised as "continental," but was much more, with a waffle station and hot entrees. Clean. A bit understaffed when we were there - the front desk guy was running around trying to do everything.
They ran out of pool towels, but we were able to get more from the front desk clerk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gabriella from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The price was the reason I booked and had hoped it was closer to Vancouver- but it is in fact quite far away. Good hotel otherwise.
The distance from Vancouver - with normal morning traffic it took us about an hour to get to the destinations in vancouver.
Group Traveler
Pavankumar from Dublin, OH
July 6, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Country Meadows Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.