Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn

Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn

Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3070 - 264th Street
Aldergrove, BC V4W 3E1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn in Langley

# 2 of 13 hotels in Langley
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
May 22, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds were very soft and pillows were lovely. The rooms were clean. Breakfast was great with a large variety. The breakfast area was kept tidy.
Our room was located beside the breakfast room and it was noisy at 7am in am.
Business Traveler
Robert from Montreal, Canada
May 13, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
When we ask for A HOTEL IN LANGLEY, Aldergrove is noT.
Couple
Robert from Winnipeg, Canada
May 12, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Kelowna, Canada
April 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
My room was right above the pool so it was really loud until 10pm
Couple
Giovanni from Rommerskirchen, Germany
March 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Comfortable Betts and the the cleanless
No smoking areas
Solo Traveler
Anthony from League City, TX
January 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
Breakfast was okay,and the area was quiet.
The Manager ( Big lady w/hoop ring in her nose) was rude , she could not say hello or thank you. !!! All the extras such as exercise room or sauna room was broken! and my room smell like mildew.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Citrus Heights, CA
January 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
Price is right. Location very convenient. Lots of breakfast choices. Staff friendly and helpful.
Hot water was turned off for maintenance; it would have been good to have notice of that. I was in the shower with hair soaped up...not fun.
Couple
Scott from Kelowna, Canada
September 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was very clean and seemed to be well managed. Checking in was great and we were provided some information and a map for what we needed, without having to ask. The room was bright, comfortable and clean. We found the whole experience peaceful.
Loved it.
Couple
Gregory from Arden Hills, MN
September 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Rood was good. Desk service was excellent. Breakfast was good.
Cleaning staff was very late in remaking our room for the second day of our visit.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 7, 2016
10.0
Conveniently located 5-10 mins from Washington/ Vancouver BC border. Resteraunt on site. Super clean rooms. Spotless bathrooms and showers. The breakfast was surprisingly delicious and lots of food! Sausage, waffles, boiled eggs, muffins etc. Really nic!
They're was nothing that I didn't like. They even gave me a late check out because I arrived so late at night. I'm mad that I made reservations at another hotel! !!!
Reviews of Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Country Meadows Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.