Hotels in Burnaby

Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre

Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre

Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
319 North Rd
Coquitlam, BC V3K 3V8
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre in Burnaby

# 5 of 20 hotels in Burnaby
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chilliwack, Canada
October 15, 2013
5.0
The pool ,hot tub ,and staff!!!
The bed was not comfy at all.i

Over all it was good, staff was great and friendly, pool and hot tub were nice, the only thing we did not care for was the bed, but everyone's comfort is different!! Overall was a good stay!

Business Traveler
Lydia from Issaquah, WA
September 28, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, good location for what I needed, and helpful staff.
The hot tub closed at 9PM.

I was happy with my overall experience with this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dale from Calgary, Canada
May 25, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean and comfortable. It was close to the Lougheed Mall and Sky Train.
There was not a work out room.

It was very clean and comfortable. Nice swimming pool with many rooms opening towards the pool side. Spacious lobby with many plants making an attractive environment. I'd would recommend this motel.

Couple
Rachel from Quebec, Canada
August 17, 2011
Couple
7.0
The room was very big.
Screaming children in the indoor courtyard at 7am on a sunday.

It was okay. The room was great and big. But it wasn't easy to sleep in the morning when your window is on the indoor court yard. I think people should be warned of this and given the option to change.

Solo Traveler
Trisha from Rochester, MN
August 3, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
loved that it had outside and inside access to the room. nice and spacious.
being charged at hotel for having my dog. Especially since the carpet was obviously marked by other dogs.
Business Traveler
Moira from Courtenay, Canada
June 6, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff....mailed me the IPad computer that I forgot on the bed...couldn't have been nicer!!

Clean standard Best Western with great staff...would definitely stay here again.

Group Traveler
Terry from Victoria, Canada
April 15, 2011
Group Traveler
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff, close to shopping, and very clean.
Didn't see the sign coming off the hiway.
Business Traveler
Mara from Cranbrook, Canada
May 11, 2010
Business Traveler
7.0
Loved location by sky train and Korean restaurants.
Could not find elevator, wished breakfast was included in price as it was expensive and I was traveling with 2 children, also traveling for business.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Coquitlam Inn Convention Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg